Denny1
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Most Beautiful Flowers in Town!

All their arrangements I have recieved are absolutely gorgeous!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Georgia Oncology

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Awesome!

Norwest Georgia Oncology...Dr. Hahm is an excellent Dr. She was always very professional and spent as much time with you as you needed and more. She is awesome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glamour nails

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Best in town!

They do a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Associated Credit Union

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Very proffesional

I have been doing business with them for 8 and half years and I am very pleased with their service and would highly reccomend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tuohy's Catering

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Best in town

I have attended many corporate event's that were catered by Tuohy's...the food was always excellent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taggarts Driving School

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Excellent job!

I tried to teach my son to drive, but it just wasn't working...Taggarts did an excellent job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Best in town

I have recieved many floral arrangements from Carithers and they have all been magnificent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magnum Collision Repair Center

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Great job!

My family and I have used Magnum for collision repairs several time and they have been very professional and done a great job everytime!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Movers and Storage

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Terrible

They did a good job of loading, but on delivery they ripped my couch, broke my bed, and left and door to my antique armoire out in the hallway of my condo with the mirror broken out of it. None of this was fixed or replaced. I would not use them ever again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value