marietta678
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/04/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Shaw Frederick Od

Posted on: 1/16/2014

Long time customer - very satisfied

He's totally laid back while being completely thorough. I've never had an issue. Glad he's @ Costco.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dream Land Pet Memorial Center

Posted on: 4/10/2013

They understand and care

Kevin has provided our family with services over several years now. And each time, they were just totally awesome to us and exercised empathy and compassion, while caring for us and the cremains of our pets. The business is also supportive of local animal welfare groups, which we can certainly appreciate. We're proud to be long-time customers of Kevin and his family and continue to be thankful for their services. We've referred quite a few friends in need to Dream Land. Like us, none has ever had a regret of doing business with Dream Land.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

10 years and still a happy customer

We've been going here ever since moving to the area. Garry has always been up front with us. The lobby is clean, the wireless works, and the car is fixed right the first time... every time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Veterinary Specialists

Posted on: 7/7/2012

Very attentive to patients

We had to take our cat here to see two specialists. I was amazed at how great everyone was and how they were very compassionate of our boy. One doctor had worked 20 hours straight and still treated us like we were her most important clients (which, considering the emergencies we were seeing, we certainly were not at the top of the trauma list). The staff was great and they always had time to let us visit with our cat in a private room. We were never rushed, whether just visiting our boy or talking with one of the techs and/or doctors. And wow, the place is clean. Their pricing is appropriate when you consider the level of service and the ongoing educations and certifications that these doctors maintain. They really do specialize - I'm thankful that they are close-by in case we ever need them again! A very trustworthy business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olde Towne Animal Hospital

Posted on: 6/21/2012

Great folks to partner with

We've been taking our critters to Old Town for a while now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. We just couldn't ask for better care or compassion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Copper Cove Quick Wash

Posted on: 2/21/2011

Great local business

They are always appreciative of a visit and have very fair prices. It's similar to other 3-4 minute washes with the exception that they keep it really clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thanks Dan & team!

1/2014 - thanks to Justin and Adam for responding so quickly to restore our power. They're reliability was just what was expected from Reliable. Thx all! 6/2013 - super glad you've gotten into the plumbing business. Special recognition for Scott Sandberg - he did a GREAT job! 4/2013, only update is to say that Dan and team continue to be reliable, honest, and all-around terrific service providers. Absolutely no surprise that they were a 'best of 2012' winner. 5/2010, update - had our annual maintenance. They were just as great to deal with as last year! 6/2009, We had our new system installed this past Friday. We couldn't be happier. Like others, we found Dan to be very professional but not pushy in any sense. In fact, after he gave us a quote, he said "think on it and get back with me." No hard sell at all. *WE* actually asked him to set an install date - usually it's the other way around where the business tries to close the deal then and there. This guy has so much confidence in his product and team that he obviously sees no reason to push the sale. Thanks Dan and team. Professional from quotation through installation. And wow, what a GREAT clean up job they did after the install. TOTALLY IMPRESSED!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & A Exterminators Inc

Posted on: 3/13/2008

Friendly & Reliable

I've been with them ever since buying the house 8 years ago. Previous owner used them as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Behavioral Medicine

Posted on: 3/13/2008

they've gotten better

I've been a client for 5 years. I only switched from my previous doc due to them no longer accepting my insurance. I can't really disagree with much in reviews prior to mine. I will say that you immediately get the impression that the dollar is their #1 focus. I don't deny anyone making their money - I work for it as well. But you certainly get the impression of greed. I wonder if they have anxiety disorders over $$$. In the past, the staff was REALLY bad. They are better now but still below the standards of other practices I am a client of. I.E., personal cell phone calls come before checking me in. My recommendation would be to get a referral from a trusted medical professional. I wish I'd done that. Now it's just too much effort to switch my records (plus they charge to do so). Update 5/2009 - Since my last review, I've noticed a change in the staff. They are much more customer-service oriented both in person and on the phone. I've raised their rating to 4 stars from 3.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumberland Animal Clinic

Posted on: 1/10/2008

long trusted with our animals

We've been clients ever since moving here in 1996. Over the years, our trust in the doctors and techs has constantly be reaffirmed. They've laughed with us and they've cried with us. Knowing that our critters will always receive the care they need means a lot. We're very thankful to have access to such great people who give such great care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »