keljones
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/05/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Smart TV Installation of Atlanta

Posted on: 8/23/2014

Great job on tricky setup

I own a loft and needed a TV hung up in one "space" that did not have a cable connection. They did an awesome job on routing the cable behind walls and via a beam to the space with no cable wires showing. They also installed another outlet for me. Showed up on time, great job on the tv and cleaned up. Thank you to Franco and his crew.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 final install

Atlanta Peach Movers

Posted on: 5/13/2014

Perfect move

End-to-end a solid experience. Bill Boone was great pre-move putting me at ease and setting my expectations and making sure my concerns were addressed. The crew that worked on my move was also awesome (Pope's crew). They were on-time, efficient, made sure my stuff was safe/secure. I didn't really have any odds and ends to move after they left. They were helpful. I would use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunrise Home and Lawn Care

Posted on: 4/3/2014

great lawncare

John has been servicing my lawn for several years. He mows, edges, clears the leaves, puts down pine straw etc. He has been very reliable, conscientious and does a great job. I would highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TV Installer LLC

Posted on: 1/12/2013

Great job!

Ivan and Angel with TV Installer did a great job. They installed a 32" flat screen TV, mounted it on bedroom wall and hooked up Apple TV to it. The did this at a fair price, quickly and everything is working beautifully. They also installed a shelf for the components. Ivan spent time making sure I knew how to operate everything when they were done. Would definitely hire them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trio Lawn Care LLC

Posted on: 11/30/2010

growing business

I started using Trio in 2008 and then signed a contract with them in 2009. I used them for full maintenance. I was very happy with the maintenance on the shrubs (my yard has many shrubs...) and satisfied with the lawn until recently - which was OK but not great. I spoke with Jean and he was receptive to feedback. Jean is very passionate about his business and is truly trying to make it the best it can be. I think it hit a wrinkle with the groupon promotion and the influx of new customers. I give them 3 stars for quality - although I think it will be a 4/5 star quality organization again once it works through the groupon promotion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U.S. Home Pro Inc.

Posted on: 6/23/2010

Satisfied Customer

I just had my house sided with fiber cement by US Home Pro. It is the biggest housing project Iíve had done, so I was a little apprehensive going into it. I chose US Home Pro based on meeting with James, his knowledge, the positive reviews on Kudzu, the A+ Better Business Bureau rating and the competitiveness of his estimate. I was not disappointed. The crew was very consciences in the work that they did as well as the cleanup they did each day. The attention to detail was followed through from the siding to the painting. I was very satisfied with the job that they did and was happy that the amount estimated was indeed the final amount of the bill (no unexpected additional costs). I would recommend US Home Pro.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Turf Lawn Care & Pest Control

Posted on: 6/5/2007

Average

I've been using Top Turf since 2002. Through 2005 my lawn looked great, it started to go a little down hill last year. I called to have the service manager come out and he put the onus on me (wrote a note, didn't call to discuss). Based on this, i decided to switch. I figured i can get "average" any where and hoping the switch will make my lawn look great again. I switched to Scott's. I expect to review them in the next 3+ months.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value