asm775
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/19/2005
Reviews 42
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Reising Orthodontics

Posted on: 1/3/2008

The best!

Dr. Reising is by far the best orthodontist that I have been to. I went to several for evaluations, but he is by far the most knowledgeable in his field. My lingual braces (behind my teeth and no one ever notices them) are ideal for me as an adult and I am amazed at how quickly I am seeing results! Dr. Reising and his entire staff are kind, very customer service oriented and very professional. Don't waste your time with anyone else. This is the orthodontist to see in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fusion Martial Arts

Posted on: 1/3/2008

Love it!

Eric, Richard and Mario are the best instructors and martial artists that I have ever worked with. I worked for a martial arts school for many years and met many martial artists trained in many different styles. The classes and ability of the instructors at Fusion Martial Arts far outweigh that of anyone I've met at martial arts conventions. The Krav Maga classes are a GREAT workout and I always leave feeling very empowered. If you are considering martial arts for you or your children, you MUST give them a call!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Berger, Joseph MD

Posted on: 12/9/2007

Good dr, but doesn't take insurance anymore?

I saw Dr. Berger for a while and he's great about changing medications quickly if something isn't working (I saw a lot of dr's that took the "wait and see" approach - which can be miserable if you are prone to allergic reactions). While I do think he has a great way of being with people that can be difficult to work with (as I was), I don't think he is worth the prices his website lists that he is charging. I see another psychiatrist now that doesn't take insurance, she knew which medications I needed to be on right away and she charges somewhat less than he does (though she won't consider a sliding scale, as his site suggests). If Dr. Berger took insurance, I would definitely go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royal Limousine Service

Posted on: 10/1/2007

GREAT service!!

These folks have really got it together. They were very flexible regarding our needs, the driver was very friendly and even though we hired him only for pick up and drop off service, he still took the long way to get to our destination so that we would get the full amount of time that we had paid for. He was a very safe driver, very courteous and I would definitely call upon them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Osteria del Figo

Posted on: 10/1/2007

GREAT service!

The food here is really good, especially if you're in a hurry! The manager is very efficient and does everything he can to be accomodating, even if you're a large party and you forgot to call to warn them! He is Italian and speaks a lot of Italian and it's so entertaining! I took a group of folks there for their first time and they really enjoyed it. Great for families or fun! Try the spinach and ricotta ravioli with mushroom sauce! YUM! The caesar salad is really good, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Limo And Car Services

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Music group?

I called and got a voicemail stating for me to leave a message for a music group. Is this a limo service and the number has changed?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy-Roswell West

Posted on: 9/17/2007

Great for the price.

For relaxation massage at this price, it's worth it. I work out on a regular basis and couldn't afford to get massages every week, though I felt I needed them. With the program they have here, I can get a massage every week that will suffice until I can get to my expert therapist. The people are nice, the facility is clean and the massages are a great value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The worst!!

I have never lived in a place this awful. Pest control makes excuses for why we see roaches (the tiny ones) that come from "outside"...umm...I know better than that! And one crawled onto my dining room table and into my food last week, despite the fact that pest control sprays here every week (except when they conveniently leave us off the list). It's disgusting. I feel like I have to eat standing up and cooking in my kitchen - forget it! We eat out almost every meal. On top of that, we have direct tv cable (it's not a choice). If there is even a hint of a storm, no tv. And, Food Network and other major networks aren't even available without a VERY expensive upgrade. It's ridiculous. Maintenance has to come out at least every two months for something. They are timely, though. And very friendly. Parking is ATROCIOUS. They tow our vehicles if we don't want to park in a place where we can't see our cars from our apartments, despite the number of break-ins or whether or not we feel safe walking alone in a parking deck at 1 am (someone was robbed at gun point here a while back). Bricks are falling off of the building in places. Trash is often overflowing. We are leaving as soon as our lease is up. It does no good to address any of these issues with management. They just make excuses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Theater

Posted on: 8/24/2007

About West Side Story...

If you happen to go see this musical, be aware that there is a VERY startling gun shot that you likely aren't expecting in the 2nd act - JUST after intermission. I spilled half a cup of coffee on my expensive dress. So, be aware. Beyond that, every event we've been to has been fantastic!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chin Chin V

Posted on: 8/20/2007

Pretty good Chinese. :o)

They're a little pricey and the service a little slow, but I enjoy the food and have never had a terrible experience there. Generally, we order take out from them instead of eating in and they always get our order right. Overall, it's above average, I'd say.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »