piedparkatl
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/19/2005
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Home Entertainment Technology

Posted on: 8/24/2012

All Businesses Should Operate Like HET

I have used HET to fix remote programing issues created by Best Buy Geek Squad, and also to repair problems with a home theater system. The HET technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. Service was prompt, responsive, professional, and reasonably priced. I was so impressed I am going to hire HET to install a surveillance camera system as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flower Craft Inc

Posted on: 5/15/2012

Creative, High quality, reasonable prices!

Ordered a spray for a memorial service. It was delivered on time and the price was very reasonable. More importantly, the recipient family was so overwhelmed with the beauty of the spray that they sent me a photo raving about it. It was truly stunning and was a work of art. WELL DONE! I will definitely use this outstanding florist again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions

Posted on: 11/4/2011

High Quality Workmanship

I have used Atlanta Closet and Storage Solutions in two separate homes to reconfigure Kitchen cabinets to fit a Sub Zero refrigerator and also to add cabinet space for a double oven. Both jobs were done well and with great craftsmanship. There were no surprise charges, and the work was completed on a timely basis. I would use again with no hestitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

willyvega contractor

Posted on: 10/14/2011

Excellent Attention to Detail

Willy's team repainted the interior of my historic home, repaired walls and woodwork. Quality of workmanship was excellent. His crew was very conscientious and careful. The project was completed on time. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bartruff DR Michael Scott DMD

Posted on: 10/10/2011

Just like a car dealer.....

While I have no beef with Dr. Bartroff's competence, he tries to sell completely unnecessary items to boost his profits. He "required" a special mouthwash after treatment that was $35 and tasted so horrible I almost threw up. Then after a cleaning he charged $30 for fluoride wash that my insurance rejected. With fluoride in water supply and toothpaste, this was ridiculous. He reminds one of a car dealer trying to sell fabric protector on a new car that has a leather interior!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Levings Residential Resources

Posted on: 1/21/2011

Highly Professional Lawn Care Service.Very Pleased

Chris does a fantastic job. He is thorough, very punctual (a rarity in Atlanta), and reasonably priced. I cannot say enough good things about Chris. After going through several lawn care people, I have finally found one that is totally dependable and hopefully he will continue to care for my property for many years to come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Metro Fence

Posted on: 12/27/2010

On time, fair pricing, and quality workmanship

I would definitely use Atlanta Metro Fence and highly recommend them. When I called for an estimate Ron came at the appointed time and completed the work by the specified date. The final bill was lower than the original estimate, and very, very reasonable. Exceptionally fine workmanship too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 6/5/2010

Friendly people. Curly is the best

I have received multiple massages from Curly at this location. He is obviously very well trained and does excellent deep tissue work. He is the best I have yet to experience in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gravity Fitness

Posted on: 1/17/2009

Spotless, well-managed gym

This is a neighborhood gem, no pun intended. Great equipment, good trainers, competent and friendly staff. As to the other comment about sauna and steam room problems, I have never noticed any issues with either.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oscars Atlanta

Posted on: 8/6/2008

This place is permanently closed.

Bar closed permanently in December 2008. It used to be a favorite happy hour spot but declining service levels killed it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value