michelle11
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/07/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

kids on canton

Posted on: 12/27/2011

The best for my child!!

We have been here since the center opened and are so thrilled. My daughter warmed up quickly to her new caregivers and is so excited at drop off in the mornings. We looked at every daycare in the Roswell area as well as several in Dunwoody and Marietta. Kids on Canton is the best!! We are so glad we made the move from our previous daycare and I can't say enough about how wonderful Merlenne and her staff are. This place is more than just a daycare. She gets so much one-on-one attention and it is so nice that they have delivered on every promise made in the beginning. I get daily reports on her progress and growth and love that they pay attention to all of the little things. They really KNOW my daughter and meet her individual needs rather than expecting her to conform to a set schedule or meal plan. Very personalized care sets Kids on Canton apart from the rest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Complete Concrete and Masonry

Posted on: 11/17/2009

Excellent Service

Matthew first gave me a quote over a year ago for replacing my front pathway. Of the three quotes I received, he was the only one who seemed to understand the job and what it would take to complete it. We held off on the work due to the economy, but I was quick to pull out his business card when it was time to do the work this fall! He came back out and made sure we were on the same page and had the work completed promptly. Matthew went above and beyond, making sure we were happy with the job and even replacing a paver that the UPS guy knocked loose a week after the install! He was quick to return calls and is genuinely a nice guy. You will be happy with him and his crew!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Wesley responded quickly and did an excellent job cleaning the windows and siding on my house! Will definitely use again!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Porton

Posted on: 5/2/2008

YUM!

El Porton is our favorite local Mexican joint. Great food and service and they aim to please! We tend to stay away on Friday night - too many kids running around with no parental supervision! But other than that, excellent dishes and great value!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

K Cleaners

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Consistently Good!

Great service and quality cleaning!! I'm there every week and have had great luck with alterations as well. Very polite and always remember my husband and I. Never a lost or forgotten item!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bailey's Floral Creations

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Bad Service

Sent an arrangement that was lesser quality than the one that I chose in the store and then delivered it a day late!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Handy at Home Inc.

Posted on: 3/26/2008

Great service!

George came out to hang a chandelier and some bathroom lighting fixtures. He also took the time to look over a few other concerns we have with our older home. Smart guy who knows what he is doing! Will definitely use Handy at Home again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premier Landscape Management

Posted on: 3/26/2008

Prompt courteous service!

I needed some help with the fall and winter clean-up and Blake through quickly with an estimate that took into consideration what my husband and I were looking for. He took time to ask specific questions and tailored the estimate to our needs. Work completed a few days later and the crew was excellent - great work and no mess left behind! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advance Spa Repair

Posted on: 1/27/2008

Very helpful!!

I recently purchased a home that had a spa and I have never had to care for one before. The jets weren't working. These guys were out here quickly, fixed the jets (user error!) and found and fixed a small leak while they were here! They also taught me a few things on spa maintenance. Great work - will definitely use again!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arte Forma

Posted on: 6/18/2007

HORRIBLE SERVICE

Owners and staff put their own personal lives before the customer. They resceduled our delivery serveral times because it was more convenient for them. When they intended to deliver the first time, they didn't show and the owner had the nerve to tell me it was due to her being out of town and not paying attention to the delivery schedule. They had the opportunity to make things right by lowering or waiving the delivery fee, but instead the owner argued with me that it wasn't their fault because she was out due to vacation. She didn't seem to care that I missed a day of work to meet the truck that never showed. Delivery guys were great. Product seems good thus far, but Heaven forbid I mess up the owner's vacation with some unwelcome business. We won't be buying there again. They missed out on a large sale.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »