Appellation
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/07/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Home Mortgage Depot

Posted on: 8/12/2011

Wonderful to Work With!

The Home Mortgage Depot is truly wonderful to work with when it comes to needing a mortgage (purchase, re-fi, etc). They consider your needs and position, and will help guide you to an option that works best for YOU. We just closed today on a re-fi with their help and it could not have gone smoother. They even tried to help us in the past when the buyer for our home was having trouble getting a mortgage through her own lender!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parkman Home Inspections, LLC

Posted on: 4/6/2011

Excellent Service and Follow-up

We recently used Parkman Home Inspections for our home inspection in Alpharetta. The entire process was smooth and easy, with Glenda handling the scheduling and follow-up on the backend and Mike performing the inspections. I followed Mike during the entire inspection, which was helpful, and he carefully explained all of his findings. In addition, we had a radon test performed and Parkman HI was very helpful in discussing our concerns over the results and the next best steps. I highly recommend Parkman HI.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee Ford Lincoln Mercury

Posted on: 4/6/2011

Great Service from Brent!

We recently leased a Ford Fusion from Brent K. back in January and it was a truly flawless experience. Brent knew his product and did not push us to get something we did not need. He worked with us from start to finish and made the entire experience very pleasant. I highly recommend visiting Brent for your future car needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Underwood Agency Inc

Posted on: 4/6/2011

Top Notch Service

We have used the Underwood Agency for years to handle our home-owners and automobile insurance policies. They have consistently found us the best prices on insurance policies, in addition to providing knowledgeable, immediate service whenever we've needed it. I highly recommend using the Underwood Agency for all of your insurance needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ackerman Security Systems

Posted on: 2/14/2010

Good Customer Service and Monitoring

Jerri T. at Ackerman is super helpful! Recently submitted a request for a certificate and new signs through the website. Got an immediate phone call from Jerri T., she also sent a follow-up email and got what I needed ASAP. On the monitoring side, I always get an immediate call whenever the system triggers. NOTE TO ACKERMAN: Would like to see better deals on wireless/GSM-based monitoring. Thanks Ackerman!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sharon Ritter-Real Estate

Posted on: 7/5/2007

Top Notch - First Class - All Around Service!

If you are looking for a Realtor who will take you through the entire process without worry, then Sharon is the one for you! Not only will you feel as if Sharon is working just for you, she will go above and beyond to ensure that every aspect is addressed, whether you are purchasing, selling or renting. In selling our condo, Sharon had brought in more traffic than all of our past realtors combined! When we encountered inspection and structural issues, Sharon worked with us and our HOA to reach a resolution is a peaceful and expedited manner. If one thing is for sure, you need Sharon to help you sell, purchase or rent a property. We plan to use Sharon again in the future and you should as well. You will not be disappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sosebee Services Inc

Posted on: 6/7/2007

Great Service! Professional!

Highly recommend Sosebee services! Tony came out to look at our system and quickly resolved the problem. Not only did he solve the problem at hand, he inspected/tested the unit to ensure all was well. Very friendly, professional, courteous, and honest!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1866U-MOVING

Posted on: 6/7/2007

Excellent & Complete Server!! Highly Recommended!

I would just like to say it was a pleasure using 1-866-U-Moving, and your crew truly made all the difference (Demetrice, Deamos, and Stanley). They called, were on time, were extremely courteous, HONEST, careful, and very professional. They even had great spirit. It could not have gone better and it was great to see they cared about the job at hand. Not a single scratch or issue! Please ensure that Demetrice, Deamos and Stanley are well compensated for their hard work! I have used other moving companies before, and if one thing is true, it is the crew you send that will make or break your moving business. Take care of them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value