sirmaniac
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/26/2005
Reviews 49
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 49
Plumb-It Co Inc posted on 1/15/2006
Honest American Company...
This day and age honestly is something that is hard to find in a business but Plumbit Co has always been honest with me, even if it's not something I wanted to hear. I've had plumbit Co plumbers over to fix stuff at my house around 5 times or so, in my lifetime, and they have always treated me with respect and made sure my plumbing, and fixtures, had been demonstrated before they leave. I've had the same plumber come out a few times now and each time, he even tells me a few things I can try before I have to call them. They don't cut corners either which is one of my pet-peeves. It's also an American owned company and I don't know if that means anything to you but to me, I like the fact that I can always understand them on the phone and when they come out to do work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dragon Palace posted on 12/28/2005
Nice people and great food...
I've been to this location about 3 or 4 times and they always seem to have staff members that are happy to serve you. The food is wonderful although the price is a tad steep. Definately worth it though!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mama Mias Pasta & Pizza posted on 12/28/2005
Excellent in every way!
Located less than a mile from the Stone Mountain gate, Mama Mias has been there for years serving consistantly excellent food. I love this place and never get tired of it. I live nearly an hour away but still make the drive because the food is great, the staff are friendly and the owners make sure your every need is satisfied!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Little Caesars Pizza Pizza Stone Mountain posted on 12/28/2005
Almost disappointing...
While the food was good and worth returning for, especially since Little Caesar's a kind-of rare, the staff seemed to open up a little to quick to customers and almost seemed to want to vent. Maybe it was only that day and that employee but I don't have the overwhelming desire to return to this location especially when there is another Little Caesars a few miles away that is much better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wings N Things posted on 12/28/2005
Not bad, not exceptional...
Their wings were tasty but not the best wings in town although they were a little less expensive than most. For less expensive wings, they are pretty good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




China Express posted on 12/28/2005
Average price, average food.
I have been there only once and it was only OK to me. The service was good but the food wasn't so good I would go out of my way to eat there but if I passed by, I might not mind stopping if I had a while to wait. Took a while to get our food the only time I went there.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Papa John's Pizza posted on 12/28/2005
I love this location...
This Papa John's not only serves awesome pizza but also has very friendly staff. This location also has a great sense of community and really cares about local groups and people!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Applebee's Neighborhood Grill posted on 12/28/2005
Love those Quesadillas...
I've only been to this location twice but both times the employees have been friendly and the food has been spot-on. Recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chili's Grill & Bar posted on 12/28/2005
One of the best Chili's
This location has excellent service and great tasting food that is delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Very fast during off peak times.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Buffalo's Cafe posted on 12/28/2005
On par...
Having been to many Buffalo's I can tell you that this location is an average Buffalo's but that doesn't mean bad. They are quite good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 49

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.