spsu2005
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/11/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

AKA Tree Removal LLC.

Posted on: 12/19/2013

Excellent

Came over for an estimate quickly (unlike two other companies I contacted). I had them remove 4 trees. They were in and out and cleaned up in little over half a day. They were able to do the job on short notice and for a very reasonable price. Can't go wrong. I will be hiring them again to take out more trees next year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reynolds Pamela H DDS

Posted on: 6/30/2012

Awesome!

I have been going to Dr. Poole for one and a half years and have nothing but positive things to say about this practice. Their office is maintained impeccably clean. My dental hygienists (Brook and ?) have been professional, detail-oriented, and careful. Dr. Poole always takes the time to explain my situation to me. They never try to sell me any expensive or unnecessary procedures, unlike some of my previous dentists. Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hopkins Painting

Posted on: 6/15/2010

Very impressed!

We decided to hire Tim after his initial walk-through of our property. He pointed out all the things that the previous painter (hired by the previous owners of the house before they put the house on the market) did wrong and promised us he would be very careful with our sidings and would right all the wrongs. Tim and his crew really took pains to scrape all the chipped areas on all four sides of the house plus the patio and fascia boards. It was A LOT OF work. They really took their time to do the things right. Also included in the price was a 3-year warranty. Tim used high quality paint with anti-mildew additives for our wood sidings. He even painted our front door and door jams. His crew vaccumed our patio and driveway clean before they wrapped up. We couldn't be happier with their work ethics and competence. Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U S Cafe

Posted on: 4/4/2009

Awesome

Best burgers, great fresh cut fries. This place is great. I don't understand the other bad review, there is no "waiter". You go up to the counter, order, pick up your food, and sit and eat it. There is no wait service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vinings Dental Group

Posted on: 11/3/2008

RUN, not walk away from this office!

I only visited this dentist's office twice before I switched. The first time I went in because one tooth was getting sensitive and gave me pain from time to time. Instead of checking up on my problem tooth, they started recommending deep cleansing, scaling and planing. $160 later (with expensive toothpaste and mouthwash they pushed) my mouth was feeling no better. My wallet certainly suffered. BTW, the dentists before and after them both said I did a great job keeping my teeth clean! The 2nd time around they made me wait for over an hour w/o even warning me of the delay. I was almost late for a conference call. It was at that moment that I decided I'd had enough. EVERY SINGLE stall in their office comes with a flat-screen TV. Believe me: we are all paying for it. These people have no interest in your well-being. All they are after is $$$$. RUN from them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Upper Cut Lawn Maintenance LLC.

Posted on: 6/19/2007

Very attentive

Danny has been very patient with me from the very beginning, explaining his plan for my front lawn in details. I originally wanted to get new sod laid down. Danny suggested I go with overseeding, a much cheaper option, instead. He has been very attentive to the progress of the lawn since he started the work. Today he even mowed my lawn for free. I will definitely use Danny for all my lawn-care needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 6/11/2007

Best-ever Experience w/a Plumber

I used Ridgeway once last year -- not only did they fix the problem we had in the master bath, they also pointed out a water pressue issue that we weren't aware of and promptly corrected it. This time I had a water leak in the laundry area downstairs. Ridgeway came out on time and found out that the leak was not caused by the plumbing system and therefore did not charge me for the diagnosis. I was definitely wowed. I'm a customer for life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value