PaulatKudzu
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/03/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

North Fulton Feed & Seed Inc

Posted on: 12/14/2010

Solid, Honest small business

Recently did business with North Fulton Feed & Seed. They answered quite a few questions and were very helpful. When I had a problem with using what I had purchased, they took it back and made it right. I would absolutely do business with them again and refer others there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Economy Movers & Storage, LLC

Posted on: 12/27/2005

Poor Customer Service

This company prides themselves on a "Big Company Attitude, Small Company price." We used them to move and had some minor damage. We tried for weeks to get them to come out and look at it, that was *their* process. We finally got the owner to come out, and he said he would fix it. Then he called and said we had to use the insurance. When we were booking them they were responsive. Afterwards they told us that they "knew their rights" and could wait up to 90 days by law to respond to a claim. We would never use this company or recommend them to even our enemies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Star Celebration, LLC

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Fantastic and fun!

Great way to celebrate the events of life! Staff is friendly and positive. Highly recommend using them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jordans Mobile Auto Glass

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Good fast service

They did a greast job with my car when I needed the windshield replaced. Best price I could find, and did the work while I waited. Would certainly use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BlueWave Computing

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Good for small business support

Blue Wave does a good job with small business computer support. They are methodical and systematic and can show exactly what they spend their time on. They are a little more expensive than some, but you get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Childrens Medical Group P C

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Refreshing service

Children's pediatrics is refreshing service from medical professionals. They use on call nurses to help handle the load of questions from new, clueless parents, but if you want to talk with a Doctor (24 hours a day) you will get one of the primary doctors on the phone. Office staff and medical support team have all been great. They have an open house several times per month for prospective clients to talk with them and ask questions. Highly encourage checking them out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Performanceit Inc

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Quality monitoring at a quality price

PerformanceIT has top rate monitoring and service at a price point that's reachable by small and mid sized businesses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandler Training

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Do yourself a favor and work with Al!

I have been to a lot of training, and this tops them all! Al Simon is a great teacher and the material is fantastic. This is not the same old sales training, if you are serious about learning how to improve your effectiveness as a sales person, then you should call Al today. Is that fair?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Floristique

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Very friendly and creative!

Floristique is very friendly and creative! They work hard to make sure you are getting what you ask for, a little notch above the run of the mill florist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lisa M Brodsky DDS

Posted on: 4/3/2005

Fantastic!

Dr. Brodsky is a fantastic dentist! She is friendly and personable and very responsive to her patients. I have undergone major work with her, and she has an eye for detail and does an excellent job. She's very concerned with patient comfort, and has high standards for her staff. Excellent customer service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value