GingerNV
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/15/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Northern Nevada Chiropractic

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Great Service!!! Great People!!!

Very friendly. I moved from Las Vegas and was referred by a friend to go see Northern Nevada. I am really glad I did. It is very nerve racking when you move to a new place and don't know much about anything. I feel right at home in there office. They explained every thing so clearly and followed up with me to see how I was doing. I have never had service like that before. I was very pleased, and I continue to go there for all my needs or just to get a message.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunburst Shutters

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Had them in Las Vegas....

and now I have them here in Reno. I love this company! They took such good care of me. I had them in Vegas and the shutters help me sell my house in 2 weeks! Every one else in my neighborhood took over 3 or 4 months to sell their homes. I had to have them put in my home here in Reno, NV. I wanted Polywood shutters because no one else can get the best quality for the best price. If I were to move again (and heaven forbid I do that again) I would put them in that home too. I love them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Integrity Shutters & Blinds

Posted on: 7/9/2007

Great people...

They didn't have the product I was looking for. I wanted a Polywood shutter. So they told me to go to Sunburst Shutters where they have name brand shutters for a great deal. I am glad that Integrity told me the difference between all the different kinds of products. I had no Idea there was so much to learn about window coverings. They said they were friends with Sunburst so they could get me an even better deal. My home Looks wonderful now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buca di Beppo

Posted on: 6/16/2007

Best Italian resturant

I can still taste the meals every time I think about Bucca. The lemon chicken is to die for. The portions are perfect for everyone. I have been to Bucca about a dozen times now. I refer all of my friend and famliy to eat their when they come to town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crowne Closets & Cabinetry

Posted on: 6/16/2007

Good Cabinetry

I have had my cabinetry installed about a year ago. It still looks great. I am happy with the service that I had with them. I would probably refer them to one of my friends or neighbors if they needed work done. Our office looks amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tropical Smoothie

Posted on: 6/16/2007

I love smoothies

They have the best smoothies in town. I always grab a wheatgrass. It taste great and is very healthy for you. They have great locations too. I always can find one near by. This one is near my house so I can walk or run to it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Style Ave Hair Salon

Posted on: 6/16/2007

I feel like a million bucks!

I recently had a hair cut and a facial done here. They were very informative to me about how to style my hair and also how to take care of my skin. I am very pleased with the service. Clean enviroment. It felt upper class to me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value