Bobhar
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/09/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 1/20/2006

Not my idea of pizza

The food was cold, the floor was a mess, not a good variety of pizza on the bar and they were slow to put additional pizza out. Will not go back, even for the price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

OB's Barbeque And Grill

Posted on: 1/20/2006

good bbq

The food was good, service was great, and they had plenty of room for customers. The menu had something for everyone in the group and everyone in our group was pleased. Will go again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Puente

Posted on: 1/20/2006

OK

I was in their restaurant once while they were in Rex and the food was good, service was good and I had no complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bray Dr Catherine L MD PC

Posted on: 1/20/2006

Good Doc

Have been a patient for several years. The staff is always professional and helpful and have always worked with me and my work schedule. Have seen nurse practioner more than the doc recently; however, am able to get into the office sooner. I appreciate everyone taking time to answer all my questions without the feeling that I am being rushed out. Will and have recommended her to friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ankle & Foot Center Georgia

Posted on: 1/20/2006

Good for the feet

Dr. Gabbay and staff were pleasant, caring and informative during the year he worked on my feet. He made sure I knew what my options were and what the success rate for each procedure. He was very patient with me and my hesitation to have surgery if a less aggressive procedure would work. He was also very kind and patient with me and my phobia/fear of needles. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stockbridge Florist & Gifts

Posted on: 1/11/2006

Best in Town

I have received several flower arrangements from them over the past 5-6 years and all have been perfectly beautiful. The flowers have been exceptionally fresh and have lasted much longer than expected.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 1/9/2006

Great

My family and I have had insurance through this office for over 10 years and have found them to be friendly, helpful and always courteous. The agent personally went to bat for our son when his vehicle was totally destroyed by an uninsured driver several years ago and we are most appreciative of his help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Insurance Group

Posted on: 1/9/2006

Great!

Agents are well educated, caring and courteous. They give each individual personal care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AFA Protective Systems Inc

Posted on: 1/9/2006

Great!

We have had their services now for over 10 years and have found them to be efficient, courteous and friendly. Their prices are competitive and they were very helpful when our system was struck by lightening.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henry Medical Center

Posted on: 1/9/2006

Glad they are close

Having dealt with Henry Medical in two different emergencies, I have found them to be very efficient, caring and courteous. They have also provided information and education when obtaining Mammograms.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value