baking102
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/04/2005
Reviews 19
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 19
Keystone Property Inspections - Infrared posted on 10/24/2010
Professional and Thorough
Kip took the time to walk me through my new home and explain all the important things I needed to know as a first time home buyer. He was patient and explained my new appliances and gave me tips of what to look for if I ever run into problems, which was greatly appreciated. He answered all my questions. I feel that I now know everything I need to about my new home. He was able to find a few minor leaks with the infared that were not visible when we were just looking at it! I would recommend them to all my friends and would insist on using them again if I ever am moving in the future!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overhead Door Company of Atlanta posted on 7/12/2006
Fast Service
My garage door basically died. Overhead Doors came over in a reasonable time to help me rescue my car and provided me with great advice on what we needed to fix or replace the door. They offered a great price and my new doors were installed within three business days. I will definitely call them if service is ever needed again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Landmark Diner posted on 2/21/2006
Alright Brunch
I was looking for an afternoon brunch and found this place. The food was just okay and the prices were high. The service was really fast and quite goo, but I think I am going to find another brunch place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chequers Seafood Grill posted on 2/21/2006
Love the Biscuits
I enjoye everything about this place. The seafood was incredible and the crab cakes are the best I ever had. Definitely one of my new favorite spots.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Garrison's Broiler & Tap posted on 2/21/2006
Great after work place
The lobster bisque was the best I ever had. I enjoy the food as well as a great place to just hang out with friends for an after dinner drink.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brio Tuscan Grill posted on 2/17/2006
Great Lunch Spot
I enjoy going for lunch. Food is always excellent. However, make sure you have lots of time to spend as it sometimes takes a while to get your meal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Killer Creek Chop House posted on 2/17/2006
Fantastic Brunch
Wonderful selection and really good food. Just don't expect great service from the waiters though.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fuddruckers posted on 2/17/2006
Fantastic Burgers
Really great burgers. But very family orientated and a bit loud. Not a place to sit and have a lot of conversation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rikhter, Alex , MD posted on 2/17/2006
Gald I found him
He always takes the time to listen to his patients! Instead of just saying he knows what is wrong, he will work to figure out what you need. Very knowledgeable, friendly, very accomadating with regards to office visits, and a true professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mckendrick's Steak House posted on 2/17/2006
Wonderful Food
I really enjoyed my dinner here. The food really was terrific, service was really prompt, and worth every cent! It is really crowded at lunch times so I do suggest reservations.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 19

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.