Sphinx06
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/18/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Sit-N-Stay, LLC

Posted on: 6/10/2014

Where is my Sixth star??

I'm not sure where my wife and I would be without the services of Sit-N-Stay. Annette treats our puppy and home like it were her own from day 1. I'm still searching for a time when something went wrong. Excellent service and people who are at your disposable. Can't say enough good about them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Change Your Bathroom

Posted on: 9/13/2012

I wish I had a 6th star to offer up

Not enough adjectives to describe the level of quality, service, efficiency and trust from this family business. Michelle understands customer service unlike any other. Josh understands quality craftsmanship. Can't wait to hand them my next project!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

We love professionalism

From the time I picked up the phone through installation, customer service was paramount. Our consultant Cynthia was knowledgeable and tailored everything to our budget. Everything she described that would take place indeed did. I received follow-up phone calls and her personal cell phone number in case I had a problem. Folks, why pay ADT extra $$ when you have access to your personal alarm consultant 24/7. When you find that answer, please message me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Air Duct LLC

Posted on: 1/16/2012

Not touching these guys

Made 1st appt and never showed. They were 2 hrs. late on next appt. One tech dirtied walls with blackened hands. Then could not screw back return guard they took off. Had to pay someone else to fix that. Poor customer service! Thank goodness Groupon refunded our money. Think long and hard at who comes to the door before allowing them to do work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Equality Painting

Posted on: 6/22/2011

Mission accomplished

Was concerned by negative reviews, but we are PLEASED with the outcome of our job. Antonio is an honest business owner and strives for customer satisfaction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Business done the right way

Had 2 places saying I needed a new headliner. Kenny came out and said, no its really just a matter of matting down the existing headliner with the right adhesives. Passionate, efficient, and forthright, he is the ONLY person in town I would recommend for this type of work. No more headliner flapping in the wind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J&L Auto Service

Posted on: 12/2/2008

Sound Business Practitioner

Good Story.Had a check engine light on my Lincoln LS to get checked out. Turns out I needed a new catalytic converter. They gave me an honest price that was a bit outside of my budget. Without even asking or pleading, these fine folks referred me to a place that would retro fit one for me at a better price. Who does that anymore? My cars will be coming here on a regular basis....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unique Refinishers Inc

Posted on: 2/1/2008

A silver lining in the services industry

I enjoyed the personal touch of having someone come out first and give me a written quote. Professional, clean, and super fast..I'm now scared to use my shower stall b/c I don't want to mess it up again. Looks better than new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Browning Electrical Svcs

Posted on: 6/18/2007

Good

Good

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value