Rogee43
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/13/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ductz Of Dunwoody

Posted on: 9/15/2009

Most ethical company I have dealt with in a while

I called this company because I had a dead animal in my duct work. I previously called an animal removal company who was unsuccessful. This company came out and in less than an hour removed the animals and sanitized the duct work. They did not try and sell me something I did not need or ask for. Do not hesitate using this company, I do not give a perfect review on a service company unless it is truly deserved because I have had my share of companies who have ripped me off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taxco

Posted on: 11/22/2006

Standard Mexican Fare

The food here is pretty good and generally the service is also pretty good. I feel like the food/price value is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kitchen Fronts of Georgia

Posted on: 11/22/2006

Positive reviews ?????

The people who wrote positive reviews only reviewed one other company? I wonder if the owner wrote those.I would be happy to e-mail pictures of the disaster they caused in my kitchen if anyone wants proof of the poor workmanship of this company. remd42@hotmail.com This company was able to stay in business for 29 years because when I had them do my kitchen I did not have access to reviews like this. I recently called them and asked them if they could tell me the paint color they used on my cabinets because they are all buckling. They said no, and they would need to come out and make the repair. (For a charge)The last thing I need is to give them one more dime. Maybe websites like this will make them think twice about how they treat their customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smokey Bones BBQ & Grill

Posted on: 11/17/2006

Great service, Great Food, Football, Football!!

I love this place. I have had excellent service and food every visit. They are a great place to watch your favorite team.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Auto Center

Posted on: 11/17/2006

Excellent service

I searched Kudzu to find a place to fix my cars. I always have bad luck and get ripped off. I drove all the way from Buckhead to come to this place based on the reviews. I am glad I did. My car worked perfectly after it was repaired and I felt like I was dealt with honestly. This company cares about their reputation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Facility Repair Services

Posted on: 9/21/2006

Water heater installed for reasonable price

I called other companies and this company had the best price on a water heater installation. There was a couple of problems but everything got resolved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tanners

Posted on: 1/16/2006

THIS RESTAURANT IS NOT LOCATED HERE ANYMORE

TANNERS NO LONGER HAS THIS ROSWELL RD. LOCATION

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pig-N-Chik

Posted on: 1/16/2006

Best BBQ beef

Many BBQ restaurants do not have beef. Pig-N-Chik makes an excellent BBQ beef sandwich.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kobe Steaks

Posted on: 1/16/2006

Great place for celebrations

I have been dining here for years. Great food value. I go there just to get the chicken and shrimp in creamy wine sauce. They do not have this item at other Japanese restaurants.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Max & Erma's

Posted on: 1/16/2006

Kids like it, great burger, great ice cream bar

I like their hamburger and it is a good value but other items on the menu are a little expensive for what you get. Most of the time service is pretty good. My son always wants to go there because they have a drink with gummy worms in it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »