Tanner2004
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/21/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 17
BILLS PLUMBING INC posted on 3/1/2013
Like having a good friend in the business
Installed a water heater today. Bill is a wonderful, knowledgable man. He is also a master plumber - takes no short cut. Does what he says he is going to do including showing up on time. He was referred to us by some very good friends. We will be using Bill again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bertolli Floors LLC posted on 1/9/2013
Excellent workmanship and highly professional
Bruno, Ronnie and his teams are exceptional. Over the last 5 years, they have installed closed to 1500 sq feet of hardwood flooring. I don't even bother checking prices with anyone else. I have referred them to my closest friends and work associates and all have the same wonderful things to say about them. I can't imagine how they maintain the consistency and quality of their workmanship over the years. They are polite, easy to talk to, and have always given me great advice. As a CPA, I have a great attention to detail, and so do they. Excellent company. I will also be using them for tile work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Buckhead Pizza Co. posted on 5/29/2012
Above average food and friendly atmosphere
Visited the North Alpharetta location several times. The pizza was always excellent, so was the calzone. I only wish they would dust their ceiling fan blades (before the dust becomes a "complimentary" topping).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




GrassRoots Tree & Turf Care posted on 5/17/2012
Fair, You may not get what you pay for.
These guys are very friendly, accomodating and are excellent communicators. They are very good at being delingent at the start of the relationship, but that waned dramatically after several weeks. Not before long, we had to bring the most basic services to their attention (like weeding and proper hedge trimming). They do make reasonable attempst to correct things. but that doesn't make up for the fact that my landscape was not maintained as they promised and I had paid 100% of what they ask for each month. I am writing this after over a half dozen "complaints" about their service. So both parties have tried to get things right - but can't seem to work things out. In my mind this is simple - if I pay 100% of what I asked, I should get 100% of what was promised. I even provided them with excellent, but honest references. They are very good people and the crews are always polite. They have serviced my lawn for over 2 years, I don't want to see them go, but I want what I pay for.
 Poor hedging  weeds  More weeds  what is it to pull this?  we pay for chemical application
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Complete Concrete and Masonry posted on 8/6/2011
Excellent Workmanship, Service and Fairly Priced
I interviewed at least 6 companies and narrowed it down to two. Matt's company was the most responsive and had the best reviews. I am incredibly happy with their work and how they work by patiently addressing my concerns. The job was performed beautfully as promised. I will be using CC&M again and would gladly serve as a reference.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marlow's Tavern posted on 6/2/2011
They make their employees work on the wedding day!
Was looking forward to dining there, but can't patronage any establishment that forces their staff to work on their wedding day. No it was not my wedding! Just ask the manager at the Johnson ferry location. He must be a real bright light.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Boaz, David Samuel MD posted on 8/11/2009
Very good doctor.
Cloest experience that you will have to the doctors of the 60s and 70s where they actually listened to their patients and not rush you. I found the doctor to be incredibly well-versed in all the lastest medical developments. He takes care of my whole family. We trust him implicity. Excellent staff too. Especially Katherine. The receptionist can be a little "frosty", but still provides good service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dr. Roof posted on 8/11/2009
Hasn't done my roof yet but very impressed with
Of the 5 roofers that I interviewed the representive (Martin, whose was great) was the only one to actually ascend my roof and measure the whole thing. The others just eyeball it from the ground and applied a factor. Their presentation was also very good and not pushy. I would be surprised if their work was inferior. The have definately raised the bar on roofers (which isn't too difficult given the sleeze that's out there). You know they are sleez when they keep repeating how honest they are.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dr Roy A McDonald DDS posted on 9/3/2008
You'll need a second mortgage with his fees
Good dentist, but I think he and OPEC use the same pricing strategy. He's good if you don't mind deciding between feeding your family or taking care of your teeth. There are dozens of excellent dentists for a third less. And the others don't flirt with you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sharp Residential Builders & Developers, LLC posted on 9/3/2008
Think not twice, but three times before buying
Ask them why your toater oven has a longer warranty than their homes. They will stand behind your UNTIL they finish building it. I rather buy a used car from a stranger than a Sharp home. Try to find Tom Sharp when you need him. He sends out lackeys do do his dirty work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 17

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.