whodean
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/21/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Tc Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 2/17/2014

Doesn't work on dishwashers

Short with me on the phone, quoted a price to come look at the water line connecting my dishwasher but it was obvious he wasn't interested in doing the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vaughn's Tree & Lawn Services

Posted on: 4/3/2009

Good job

There was a mix up in regards to schedule but when Mr. Vaughn came to my house to work on 2 trees he did a very good job, he is a very nice man to work with too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Burnette Tree Service

Posted on: 3/30/2009

Wrong company

Wrong company Wrong company Wrong company Wrong company Wrong company Wrong company Wrong company Wrong company

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very good experience

After a very bad experience with another Painter from Kudzu (Two Brothers Painting), I was very worried about hiring a company to painting our master bathroom after a renovation. All of my worries melted away after hiring April Painting. John Gilreath came to our house to give an estimate, he was very knowledge and knew what we needed. John gave us a reasonable quote so we decided to go with April Painting. The 3-man crew was led by Fernando, and they were courteous, quick and thorough. Any spot that needed touching up they were quick to work on. I will be hiring this company for any more painting I need, and I recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Tile Experts

Posted on: 1/19/2009

Master Bath renovation

Andre was the low bidder for our MB renovation project, and in general did a good job. Andre is stand up businessman, we feel like he has really gone out of his way for us. Our project did, however, drag on for much longer than we though it should take. There are cosmetic issues here and there so the quality wasn't perfect by any means. We kind of regret going with the lowest price...the quality matches the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Andy's Pool Service

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Quick repair

Our pool pump broke only 2 days before we were expecting company for a pool party, after consulting several businesses Andy's was the only one to be able to do it on short notice. Good repair but the price seemed high.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Plumbing Services

Posted on: 10/22/2008

Tankless Water Heater installation

Bo with Superior installed a tankless water heater, he talked me out of an exterior model I suspect simply because he had the interior model on his van.(wish I would have insisted, it is kind of loud). When the county inspector came out he was surprised by the condition our house was left in, particulary a hole in the outside wall large enough for rodents to get through. At least Bo came back to repair his errors quickly and at no additional charge. Really wish we had the exterior Rinnai though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ansley Chiropractic Associates

Posted on: 9/3/2008

From Skeptic to Healed.

I had never visited a chiropractor before, I was having pain in my neck and back but Dr. Donna alleviated my pain in less than 10 visits (without any expensive x-rays), then told me to call her if/when I don't feel well again. I unequivocally recommend her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Pool Service Inc

Posted on: 7/24/2008

Witch answers the phone

I wanted to try them for a pool pump repair but the woman who answered the phone lacked people skills

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sponge & Sparkle Inc

Posted on: 9/14/2007

Very good cleaning service

We've used Sponge & Sparkle to clean first our apartment and now our home for over 2 years, they usually do a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »