pianobag
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/18/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Briscoe Concrete Inc

Posted on: 5/15/2007

Wonderful!

They did a great job, showed good workmanship, and worked safely and quickly. They were on time, professional, friendly, honest, and addressed all of my concerns. I have already refered them to a friend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barrow Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Not cat friendly

I didn't find the staff friendly, especially the vet! Our cat's first trip to the vet was made even more scary by the fact that a HUGE golden retriever was wandering around the place at will. As if the cat wasn't scared enough....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scott, Yvonne MD

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Great Doctor

Dr. Scott is caring, but quick and to the point (which I appreciate in not the most comfortable situation). She is very thorough and knowledgable about many medical areas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kunz, David W MD

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Wonderful

Dr. Kunz is a great doctor, and even though it is a very busy office, he always spends time with me and talks. He is a very caring man and a very knowledgable doctor who believes in practical treatments, not just what every other doctor is doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

William N Dick DDS

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Wonderful

Dr. Dick is wonderful. My husband has been going to him for 35 years. The staff is the same every time you go, and they know their jobs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hamilton Mill Chiropractic

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Great!

Dr. Southerland is caring and he knows his business. Will recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good and Bad

CCC really helped us get our bills under control, however, they really didn't get us any lower interest rates for payoffs. Also when we became able to pay off balances, they were not helpful in getting the plan stopped. It was almost as if they didn't want us to pay off, but to finish two more years of their plan!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Avoid

Unreliable service, slow deposits from ATM and drop box, staff (including manager) not helpful in correcting issues that are their fault!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Terrible!

Long lines, only one teller working with 10 people in line, employees who don't speak English well, just generally awful!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 1/18/2006

Great Service!

I was so pleased with the quick response to my call, the way the workman showed up on time, how courteous and helpful he was, and how quickly he worked. I also appreciated how each job is priced up front and there are no surprises.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value