msatl100
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/26/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Atlanta Matchmaker & Dating Coach

Posted on: 2/7/2014

One to Remember

My experience with Karla & Nine GPS can best described as life changing. Before I met Karla, I was very unhappy with my dating/social life. I had all but given up. I was apprehensive about using this type of service but I had tried everything I knew. I considered other companies but they felt very impersonal. After the initial meeting, I decided to work with her because I felt comfortable, that I could trust her, and that she operates her life and business with integrity. She was genuine and passionate about helping me. Karla is extremely knowledgeable, professional, accessible, honest, and provides an exceptional service. She treated me as an individual and didn't not give me broad spectrum advice but specific advice and suggestions for me and my situation. This is not magic or a quick fix. As with most things in life, it requires work, patience and perseverance. I am extremely pleased with my experience with Nine GPS and highly recommend her to anyone wanting to make real change in their life.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chastain Wood Floors

Posted on: 2/4/2013

Great from Start to Finish

I'm not allowed enough characters in this box to convey how great Jerry is. He's everything you look for in a contractor. HONEST, competent, skilled and personable. I've worked with many contractors and this company is simply the best. I only wish they did something other than floors so I didn't have to call other companies. I highly recommend Chastain Floors. They repaired my damage floors and they match perfectly with the surrounding area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dana Infrared Home Inspections

Posted on: 12/15/2012

Scott was Right!!

I'm writing this review almost 12 months after having my new home inspected by Dana Home Inspections rather than immediately after. I am very happy to say that he was right about everything listed on the report and I haven't uncovered anything he missed!! He was very courteous, professional before and after the inspection. Most importantly, he did a thorough job with the inspection. I've had inspectors in the past miss basic things but not Scott. He exceed our expectations. I slept well after purchasing this house and having his inspection. I've worked in Real Estate for 15 years in Atlanta and he is the best I've ever worked with in Atlanta!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Dental Spa

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Great Experience

The experience is unique from the moment you enter the building. The hygienist here are exceptional. The doctors and staff dont push or try to force you to get cosmetic service like some other places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ginstar Computers At Marietta

Posted on: 5/23/2008

WORST IN TOWN

I usually use another computer store, but I didn't want to drive downtown considering the gas prices. I have visited this junky store once before but there were too many people there so I left. After standing in the store waiting for assistance for quite awhile, an asian guy finally asked what did I need. First red flag. After explaining to him what I needed, he made a rude and condescending joke about me (while smiling) to other customers in the store. Implying that I didn't know anything about my computer. I immediately snatched my computer back and walked out of the store. If you have minimal expectations of courteous service, don't go here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piercing Experience

Posted on: 5/9/2008

Best in the South

I have been a customer of the Piercing Experience for 5 years. Brian remembered my name after a year or two. They are clean & sanitary, information, gentle and provide superior service. I highly recommend. I tried another place once before and there is no comparison.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Virtue & Vice Body Piercing

Posted on: 5/9/2008

Poor Service

I tried to get a piercing here. The service was terrible. I did not see any sanitary procedures or practices. They were rude so I left as quickly as I could. They acted as if they were doing me a favor. They did not pierce me correctly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danny Coleman - Attorney at Law

Posted on: 1/22/2008

WORST IN TOWN

Danny Coleman should be run out of town and his license revoked. I hired him and he was nice during the initial visit. After 3 weeks of no return calls and no correspondence, I as for a refund. His staff hastily through some material together and refused to return my money. CLIENT BEWARE he is a SCAM ARTIST that will take your money and run.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Customer Beware!!!

I was a patient at the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry until my lip/face was permanently scarred by a dental hygienist. I brought this to the attention of the office staff and center managers and nothing was done. Now when I look in the mirror I am reminded of how poor their response and service was. If I were one of the celebrities that visit their office I am sure things would have been quite different. Anyone considering them should be aware that the customer service terrible. I would not recommened.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nseya Salon & Spa On Roswell, LLC

Posted on: 6/26/2007

Tried Once, Wouldn't Try Again

As a walk-in I specifically asked for someone exceptional and experienced with hair extensions. They gave me an appointment with a new girl with little experience. My hair was mediocre. Employees were not friendly and people were snobby. Would not recommened.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value