ProdMktg
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/20/2006
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Cseley, Margot B MD

Posted on: 11/3/2007

She's moved

Dr Cseley is an excellent physician. However she's no longer a part of this practice. She's moved over to Lifesigns. There's a review of that practice on Kudzu. If you need a COMPLETE annual physical, see Dr Cseley there. I can give her my highest recommendation. She's thorough, caring, and very knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hammesfahr, James F MD

Posted on: 11/3/2007

One of the best orthopedic guys in town

Very efficient office. Caring staff. High volume, popular practice. Dr Weil and Dr Hammesfahr share a practice. Each doctor specializes - one on arms and hands and the other on feet and legs. The office is full of autographed pictures from musicians, athletes, and stars they have cared for. I've used both doctors twice over the years. They know what they're doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weil, Craig Evan MD

Posted on: 11/3/2007

One of the best orthopedic practices in town

Very efficient office. Caring staff. High volume, popular practice. Each doctor specializes - one on arms and hands and the other on feet and legs. The office is full of autographed pictures from musicians, athletes, and stars they have cared for. I've used both doctors twice over the years. They know what they're doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camp Woof Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 11/3/2007

Caring People and a Playful Place

I refuse to leave my dog at a kennel that keeps her locked in a cage or run all day. And I travel a lot on business. I can usually leave her with a friend while I travel but several times a year that won't work. That's where Camp Woof comes in. The dogs spend the day in an open, "daycare" setting where they can make new friends and play. The staff are caring and keep their eyes open as to your dogs quirks and needs. The online web cam is a nice feature keeping me reassured that all is going well while I'm not there. I drive 15 miles to get here. And they have nice extended weekend hours!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lemon Grass Thai Rest

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Call ahead for take out

I always do take out here. It's on my way home. One of the few Thai spots in East Cobb and it's also one of the best in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Care Kleen

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Friendly service. Quality work

Enough said.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New England Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Got a major plumbing problem?

Trust these guys. A small business. Highly trust worthy. Will try to repair a major problem with a lower priced solution first. One time I had roots in my sewer line and they had the camera equipment to scope out the problem. Were able to replace a small section of the pipe. On another rental house I own, I had to have more than 150 feet of failed sewer line replaced. They showed up with the heavy equipment and were able to creatively work around existing structures to replace the failed line. Work has efficient, quality. Prompt service. Even walked me through how to do a toilet repair over the phone. Not the cheapest but you will know the job will be done right by a well-trained plumber with integrity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williamson Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Great Classic Southern BBQ

I recommend the BBQ Baked Potato and the BBQ Salad for something different. I've used them to cater a party. Ribs are delicious. If you're ravenous, ask about their off the menu all-you-can-eat special. It's a great value but not necessarily the best/leanest cuts of their meats. They use it to clear out the misc cuts they have left from the smoker.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frankie's Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Tasty food

I like to frequent independent restaurants rather than the chains. Frankies has a brick oven for their pizzas. It's a good neighborhood spot for a relaxing dinner whether pizza, pasta or a sandwich.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Longhorn Steaks Restaurants

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Very popular

Dependable quality food. You'll have to wait on a table as this is a very popular spot. They don't have enough wait staff to handle the crowds and often tables are slow to turn over. However the food is good with high quality. It's one of the better ones in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value