cdevignier
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/27/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 11/12/2013

Total Home Re-do!

We just had new exterior shutters installed on our home - LOVE love LOVE working with Findlay Roofing and Daryl Alberson of Legacy Home Products. They are so professional in all aspects, and the quality of the work is just amazing. This was the final portion of our exterior home projects this year - from a total roof replacement, hardiplank installation, painting the whole house, trim, new gutters and downspouts, and now the shutters. I can't say enough wonderful things about them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 From this...
 To this...
 View from the front with new roof, paint, hardiplank, gutters, and shutters

Ameripro Plumbing

Posted on: 2/7/2013

Wonderful job!

My husband and I had a plumbing issue (non-emergency but pretty significant)and David quickly identified the problem and in a very short turnaround time had it completely repaired. He has such a high level of competence, integrity, and knowledge - we couldn't be happier. Thank you thank you thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 Pipe repair/replacement from the house to the septic tank

Action Septic Pro, LLC

Posted on: 5/18/2012

Unbelievable Service

We had a problem come up over the weekend and called Action Septic to check some work done in May to see if we had another issue. Matt came right out and explained what he thought was going on and verified everything was still working perfectly. So fast, honest, and dependable - this is our septic company forever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DEKALB TREE SERVICE

Posted on: 9/2/2009

Unbelievable!

My husband and I were thrilled with the results from hiring DeKalb Tree Service. They were efficient, knowledgable, completely customer service focused, reasonable, and so attentive to every detail. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we will no doubt use them for ALL of our future tree removal/pruning (and whatever else we can do!) needs. They were just great and delivered exactly what they said they were going to do. That is so rare these days! Thanks so much Keith and team. Claire and Kevin

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JET Window & Pressure Cleaning

Posted on: 5/5/2008

Absolutely wonderful!

I contracted Joel Ontiveros with Jet Window & Pressure Cleaning and am so impressed with everything he did. He was punctual, a perfectionist, extremely polite, and made sure the job was completed to our satisfaction. I will continue to use him for all of our window cleaning/pressure cleaning needs and cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks so much Joel!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Energy Insulation

Posted on: 8/1/2007

Wonderful Job!

We recently hired Home Energy to provide insulation to our 40 year old home, which had almost nothing because of deferred maintenance by the previous owners. They were extremely professional, reasonably priced, reliable, and actually explained what needed to be done. I really appreciated that since I know nothing about insulation. The temperature difference in our home is just amazing since Home Energy worked on it. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GREAT Work!

I found them on Kudzu, read the reviews, and was highly impressed that everything I read was completely true! They were fast and excellent - and extremely reasonable. I'll use them again and again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BW Painting

Posted on: 6/27/2007

Fantastic all the way around!

My husband and I have been so impressed with the work that was recently done on our home by B&W Painting. Phil and Max were so accomodating, professional, courteous - and the quality of the work has been fantastic. They were extremely efficient and we were shocked at how quickly the job was completed. We can't say enough great things about them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Pigment of your Imagination LLC.

Posted on: 6/27/2007

Fabulous Find!

I used A Pigment of Your Imagination, LLC. for painting my last home, and am getting ready to contract work again on our new home. Scott was extremely attentive to detail, professional, trustworthy, and did beautiful work. I recommended him to several of my friends, and we all had the same opinion - the work was consistently excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value