bsdkate
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/04/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Orkin Commercial Inc

Posted on: 4/11/2005

On Time for inspection

They showed up on time for my free inspection on a weekend, and were knowledgable and polite - enough so that I chose to pay for their survice going forward.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Good Dealership

After being recommended by a friend who bought multiple cars from this dealership, I bought a Jetta. I was so happy with it that I bought a second. :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good Mews Animal Foundation

Posted on: 4/11/2005

More Humane than the Humane society

With a special love for cats, Good Mews takes in strays and cares for them until it can find good homes for them. They NEVER put down animals and have a beautiful and spacious area for them, all funded on donations. If you're looking to adopt a cat, or kitten, here's a great place to look.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Wonderful

A great relaxing way to pamper yourself. Makes a wonderful gift for a friend (male or female) with no easy to use and purchase gift certificates.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Merchant Review

Nothing out of the ordinary. Decently priced and timed oil change.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Clinic of Cobb

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Focused on Cats

True to their claims on their website, they are focused experts in feline medicine. They handled my cat's injuries with care and finesse leaving him with no notable scar and less of a fear of the vet than he used to have. I would also recommend their kenneling service, which includes a number of things to keep a cat happy and healthy while the owner is away.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Psycho Tattoo

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Clean, professional, creative

They were very professional and creative, creating custom ink for me that I absolutely love. They were also very careful with the needles, on par with a hospital for the sterilization of tools.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cosmos Fitness - Marietta

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Low Pressure, Low Price

The selection of classes is small, but they offer good equipment, in a very low pressure environment with good hours (a 24 hr location!). The staff is friendly and helpful, but never pushy. A good workout with no need to dodge attempts to make you spend more money on unneeded or unwanted services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Dental Care

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Taking the pain out of dentistry

Fear of the dentist kept me away from regular treatments until I needed a root canal. The dental staff was expert at making me comfortable, keeping me informed of what they were doing and why it needed to be done, and did a brilliant job. I now go back regularly and recommend this dentist to all my friends and neighbors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys

Posted on: 4/4/2005

Merchant Review

Were honest and clear about pricing and timetables for my tune up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value