swimmom
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/24/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Atlanta OxyMagic

Posted on: 1/6/2011

Great value and customer service

I did a lot of research before choosing a carpet cleaner. The technician showed up right on time and was very professional, explaining everything they would be doing. They did not charge me anything extra for a couple of trouble spots. The carpet looked great, they were in and out quickly. Best of all, the carpet was dry within 1 1/2 hours. I was very impressed and would use them again. I made an excellent choice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta TV Repair

Posted on: 7/27/2009

Saved us money and fixed the problem!!

Mally was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem with our projection TV. We thought we might have to buy a new one, but we saved so much money, and the picture is better than ever. He even did a few extra things to prevent future problems. I would highly recommend this business. He was courteous, on time, fair, and did a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis Window & Door

Posted on: 3/1/2009

Saved us big $$ on power bills

We have been very pleased with our new windows. We save between $100 and $200 a month on our power bills. Davis W&D lived up to all of their promises, and the workers were very professional. They even helped us to get our blinds back up, which were a bit of a problem when we lost a little space from the new windows. We highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Major Appliance Repair Company

Posted on: 2/4/2009

Good news and bad news

We have a front-load washer that is about 3 years old. It started leaking at the bottom of the door. I called MARCO. He came out, arrived relatively promptly. My husband had decided that the washer needed a new boot. The man brought the boot with him for the washer. He examined the washer and said that the old boot was fine but that he couldn't fix the problem. The good news is that he saved us $250 when he could have unnecessarily put the boot in. The bad news is that the washer still leaks. He is an honest man.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cyber Studios

Posted on: 2/4/2009

Talented and Reasonably priced

Pam has been my webmaster since my business opened in 2005. I get compliments all the time about how great my website is, which is so important since my business is mostly an internet business. She has wonderful ideas and gets things done quickly, which is so important. I can't say enough about how lucky I am to have found CyberStudios. Thank you, Pam.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breda Pest Management

Posted on: 11/6/2008

Professional, Friendly and Reliable

We have used Breda for the past 7 years. They have always been reliable and friendly. If we do see bugs between visits, they come out and take care of it. We always have the same technician, and if they do have to make a change, they call and let us know. In 7 years, we've only had two technicians. It is a family-run business, which we also like. They are professional and friendly, and I am always comfortable with them servicing my home. We are bug-free and happy! Thank you, Breda!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 4/29/2008

Reliable and Reasonable

I found this company through Kudzu. Sure enough, they were great. Alan returned my call the same day. Tim came out on time and gave us a free estimate. Then our water heater was in the next morning...on time, as promised. He left the area just as he found it, locked all doors, closed all gates, just as it was. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

@homecomputers

Posted on: 2/6/2007

Totally trust this guy!

I have been using John's services for at least six years. I have also referred him to many friends. He is smart, trustworthy and fair in his pricing. I wouldn't go to anyone else for my computer repairs or consulting needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very efficient and dependable!

Glenn did a great job. He showed up on time, completed the job in good time, left no mess, and gave us a few household tips, also. His prices were fair, and he was very professional and courteous. I'm glad we found EnviroClean. We would hire him again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Janice J Wilmot DMD Ms

Posted on: 2/8/2006

Can't say enough good things!

My daughter and I both have completed our orthodontic work with Dr. Wilmot. She and her staff are professional but also very warm and friendly people. They did a fantastic job on our teeth. Dr. Wilmot is very well-respected in the community. So many of the families that we know go to her and are happy with her work. I have another child who will be needing braces soon, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value