allysonb
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/04/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Ashford Dental Inc.

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Outstanding service

I have gone to this dentist for several years now. The personnel there is wonderful. My son needed emergency treatment and they all stayed late to ensure that his needs were taken care of. I can't begin to thank them and would give a reference to all for their services. Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piece of Cake

Posted on: 5/4/2005

good food

We use this company for our department holiday celebrations. The cakes are always great and I have no hesitation recommending the company to others! Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Corporate Plus Ltd

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Absolutely best in town

I have used this company several times in the past for my hiring needs. They provide exceptional service and work extremely hard to match the organization with the employment seeker. Great personnel in the organization. Would use them again in a heartbeat and would refer all my friends to them. Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hr Solutions Inc

Posted on: 5/4/2005

exceptional service

This organization is clearly focused on meeting the needs ot the organization and the employment seeker. I have used them several times over the last 10 years and each time - it was a "win win" for myself and the company I was hired with or whom I contracted for. Would call them again should the need arise and would refer them to friends. Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 5/4/2005

great service

This location provides great service. The tellers are helpful when i go into the bank and the drive thru lines are quick and the tellers are efficient. Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Persaud Jr., Ewaul MD

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Wonderful doctor

This is one of the few physicians that actually listens to his patients, provides several alternatives for care and provides follow-up. He has a pleasant manner and takes time to interact with his patients. Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best company in ATL

I have utilized this company for over 6 years for my heating and air conditioning needs. They arrive on time, provide estimates that are consistent with the cost, give detailed explanations of services needed/given. They are quick and efficient and send reminders for service requirements. Would recommend this company to friends and co-workers. Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eventz-R-Us, Inc.

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Best event planning company in ATL

This company provides great service. I have used them in the past and gone to several functions that they have been contracted to work for. The staff is wonderful and the events are tasteful and elegant! Allyson Brown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

danielle's desk

Posted on: 4/12/2005

great service

A friend needed a resume re-tooled. Asked for assistance with a new look. The provider added "action" verbage, added bullets, bolded correct areas and really made the resume stand out. The price was reasonable as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value