RiversideKid
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/25/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Frazier Plumbing Service

Posted on: 9/16/2014

Always Reliable, Prompt and Reasonable

I have hired Frazier Plumbing twice and have been pleased both times with professional service. Frazier Plumbing listened to my required time frame and worked with my schedule. Each time the bill seemed reasonable for the service provided.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frazier Plumbing Service

Posted on: 1/14/2012

Prompt Professional Courteous

Not only am I a satisfied with the work, I am more impressed with the telephone updates to the status on the initial appointment and follow up on the return visit with custom parts! (Any plumber would have had to obtain parts for these showers)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DogGone Handy

Posted on: 12/23/2011

Professional contractors!

I used to think contractors and professionalism were contradictory but Dog Gone Handy proved me wrong

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Able Heating and Air Inc.

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Recommended!

Professional, courteous and really pleasant to work with! Showed up exactly when promised; completed the work VERY quickly. I would recommend to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Glass Service LLC

Posted on: 5/18/2007

Exactly what I needed!

I scheduled the appointment, met the technician, who quickly took care of my broken auto window and sent me on my way. I couldn't have asked for more courteous or professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ivy League Moving Services

Posted on: 1/1/2007

Professional, courteous and careful

Ivy League has moved my mom twice, with great results. With that referral I expected a good bit from the start. Everyone I dealt with was quite pleasant, courteous and really seemed to care about my move even though it was fairly small for them. The movers themselves were as pleasant in person, careful with each item and still was able to provide more than I expected.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HAVOC Paint & Design LLC

Posted on: 12/15/2006

BOLD ideas but not beyond our personalities!

CONSULTATION: Mike from Havoc paint and design looked over the space we wanted to paint, colors we had considered and worked with us on the atmosphere we wanted. Mike made suggestions and offered fresh ideas. For one large wall Mike came with multiple concepts for the odd space and made minor changes to suit our taste. SCHEDULE: Mike worked diligently around our difficult scheduling demands. He advised us daily on how the project was coming and what to expect. The entire project was done within the time frame expected. RELIABLE: Mike with Havoc Paint and Design was the most conscientious contractor type we have ever worked with. He stuck to the contract and all the verbal agreements that were not spelled out. DETAIL: Whether the work was performed by Mike or an assistant, Mike stayed on top of the project from start to finish, going over everything until he was satisfied enough to ask for our approval. Even after we were happy with a result he still came back for a follow up consultation and worked on things we didn’t even complain about. SUMMARY: Mike really took the time to find the “right match” for us. The design consultation in itself was “worth its weight in gold”. Mike was great at communicating, cleaning up behind himself and attention to detail. Now, living within the finished project we can’t imagine that we considered others who were nothing more than painters! Havoc Paint and Design brought bold ideas to our home, but not beyond our personalities.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value