felinelover
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/25/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Lanier Technical College

Posted on: 8/1/2010

Technology outdated

Computers are extremely slow and online learning program is the pitts! For a "technical" school, needs to be updated. Instructors are great and caring and know their stuff, but state schools lacking in the latest "stuff". Georgia education not the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Providence Women's Healthcare

Posted on: 8/1/2010

Took 5 months to call me with results

I called about my results but no return phone call. 4 months later they wanted me to come in to discuss my results! Needless to say, I won't be back; office lacks professionalism and not impressed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

My Mechanic Joe

Posted on: 12/5/2009

Not impressed

Waited too long for service and when returning for pick up still had to wait. Then while checking out, constantly interrupted and person seemed offended when I questioned my bill while all I wanted was to understand the fees; not disputing it. Nowhere to park when returning; have to agree disorganized shop; or appears to be. Amount was pretty good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

White, J Maxwell Jr MD

Posted on: 12/5/2009

Obvious someone seeks revenge

Dr White is highly recommended by everyone; Never had any problems.From reading previous posts: Kinda obvious that someone is seeking revenge; tells me this person does lack something and has several problems not just Urology. Get a life, grow up, seek mental help too. Give it up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Surveys Plus Inc

Posted on: 12/5/2009

not impressed

I was not impressed. The overall environment of the office appeared to lack a professional atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lanier Bob G MD PC

Posted on: 4/18/2009

Semi retired

Drawbacks are works only part-time, have to have an appointment to order refills, and insurance gets messed up... Dr. Lanier himself is very good and the wait is not long. If he was full time might consider..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold N Hair

Posted on: 12/20/2008

Excellent salon!

Prices are reasonable, keeps appointment times and respectful of their customers. The owner is great and professional. Highly recommend Jackie. Have always been pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barnes & Noble Booksellers

Posted on: 12/20/2008

Classy Place!

If you love books, this Barnes and Noble has been very helpful and courteous. Love this new location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ciela Lopez-Armstrong

Posted on: 12/19/2008

3 hours appointments normal for this one!

Will wait several hours and have billing problems to boot! Got up and walked out after waiting 2.5 hours to be called.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T & T Plumbing

Posted on: 6/17/2006

Very Pleased

I had a basement bathroom installed. Very pleased with their service and the estimate. Cleaned up after they completed the job; Was very customer service oriented; Called when runnng late. Would definitely use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »