JohnnyJ
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/26/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

360 Smart Networks

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Start Here

All I can say is the customer service was outstanding and the quality of work is excellent for the money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Work

I had them to pressure wash my home and they did a wonderful job, you would think that I repainted!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Computer Troubleshooters

Posted on: 2/13/2006

100%

They give 100% on everything. There isnt a question that cannot be answered by these professionals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Autobuff Inc.

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Squeaky Clean

When you need your car looking how much its worth, bring it here. It will make your car look brand new off the lot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Pro Bicycle, Inc.

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Great Customer Service

They know everything when it comes to bikes. Don't judge a book by it's cover. They do a wonderful job here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lake Spivey Golf Club

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Great for Groups

The is in a great location and a fun courses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Food for the Price

The prices are good and the food is very tasty. When you are looking you are looking for something fast and good, try here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lush

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Do you need to eat healthy

Everything is really fresh and tasty. I am not even a vegan but I am highly considering it after coming here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dawn Smith, NMT

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Get Relaxed

I received the best massage I ever had at this place. Very professional and the prices are not bad at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Price and Quality

I buy flowers for my wife from here and the longevity of these flowers are amazing. She really loves the arrangements I get from here and makes me feel like a million bucks when she thanks me… Guys, you must order from this place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value