smh728
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/08/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Metro Handyman Services LLC

Posted on: 11/3/2011

absolutely would use them again

Mike & his crew were super. They were on time, neat, and conscientious. I gave them quite a list: flooring, electrical, exterior work, etc. They communicated well in regards to scheduling and I appreciated their flexibility. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

pleased

Ian pressured washed my desk years ago. I have held onto his business card every since. Prompt. Courteous. Would use the service again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Andrea M Garmon DMD PC

Posted on: 7/1/2009

The best!

Dr Garmon's been our family dentist since 2001. Patient is the perfect word for her. The exam is the most thorough I have ever had. Early a.m. appointments are a plus. The staff is super and very friendly as well. They even turned my dentist-phobic husband around! Nothing but a positive experience over the last 7 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Posted on: 6/30/2009

upsell is their game

Visited the location this morning, 8am appt for oil change and tire rotation. Left 1 1/2hrs later! They could not get me to purch. their $89 service package so they determined the transmission and brake fluids needed flushing. Surprise! trans fluid was done 3mo ago at the dealer. Brake fluid not recommend for my model for another 10K miles. Watch out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A to Z Repair

Posted on: 4/30/2009

Saved me a service call

Spoke with Brian regarding our fridge door issue. He was extremely helpful and honestly told me we did could fix our issue ourselves without the expense of a technician. He patiently explained what we needed, where to find the appropriate tools and how to make the repair. The advice was "right on". Our door is fixed! Call A-Z Appliance Repair first.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Santa Marietta Vet Hospital

Posted on: 1/28/2009

super!

The doctor is top-notch and has a real passion for her patients. Very common-sense in her approach. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Dads Pet Services

Posted on: 9/12/2008

highly recommended

The guys are great. Service is their focus. My dog was very happy and so were we. Rates were very competitive. Very accessible via email or phone. No brainer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cliff Mostiler Taekwondo Plus

Posted on: 9/12/2008

highly recommended

Our entire family takes classes from Mr. Mostiler. We have been students for three years. He has an amazing way with children. Highly disciplined but not over-bearing. Great sense of humor. The insructors want students to achieve and do their best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Image Salon Inc

Posted on: 2/3/2008

Noreen's my fave

Noreen has done my hair for several years. While the move is farther down Pleasant Hill, I'm sticking w/ the salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Finis

Posted on: 7/8/2007

garbage

Just ate at their 2nd location on Duluth Hwy. Not only were the toppings skimpy but when we complained the management told me they were doing me a favor by removing an item from that the bill that I didn't even eat. The exact words were "we'll take it off this time". The owner's daughter actually argued with us over the meal! There will not be a next time. Truly a wasted experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value