lovemyshopping
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/31/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 8
EXOVATIONS posted on 12/30/2013
Customer Service
Great customer service. When a problem arose, they came out immediately and took care of it. Would recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Animal Dermatology Clinic posted on 12/30/2013
Great Vet/Dermatology Care
Dr. Griffies and his staff are great. We took our golden retriever to several veterinarians for his allergies. Multiple treatments were used to aleve his symptoms, to no avail. Dr. Grffies was able to, through testing, injections and meds, aleve his symptoms and he is finally comfortable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Scardino Doors posted on 12/23/2013
Customer Service
The doors are beautiful, but the customer service has been horrible. Issues have taken much too long to resolve. Maureen is great though.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dalton Carpet Center posted on 9/15/2013
Awful
We had to have our hardwoods refinished again. After much negotiating, I thought we had come to an understanding that worked for everyone. However, whatever they put on the hardwoods is chipping and looks so bad that we are having to store our furniture and have the hardwoods refinished again. I would not recommend this company.
 Chipped finish on hardwood.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J. Andrew's Bridal posted on 9/15/2013
Very helpful
The ladies here were very helpful with my Mother of the Groom dress. The alterations were very good and fast. Would recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Superior Plumbing Services posted on 10/11/2012
Horrible Customer Service
I called and made an appointment with a rude, unprofessional customer service agent. The agent was having a conversation with someone in the office while also taking my call. She hung up on me while I was still asking a question. They called the next day to reschedule due to "scheduling difficulties". However, they wanted to move my appointment to FOUR days later. I will never call this company again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Moving Men posted on 6/1/2012
Great Move
They were on time, polite, very careful with my things,and no damages. Did the work within the two hours I allotted. Would recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




U Dirty Dog posted on 2/27/2008
Very good service
They are very good with our "large" dog. They always accommodate my schedule and are very flexible. Would highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.