lovemyshopping
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/31/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Animal Dermatology Clinic

Posted on: 12/30/2013

Great Vet/Dermatology Care

Dr. Griffies and his staff are great. We took our golden retriever to several veterinarians for his allergies. Multiple treatments were used to aleve his symptoms, to no avail. Dr. Grffies was able to, through testing, injections and meds, aleve his symptoms and he is finally comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EXOVATIONS

Posted on: 12/30/2013

Customer Service

Great customer service. When a problem arose, they came out immediately and took care of it. Would recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scardino Doors

Posted on: 12/23/2013

Customer Service

The doors are beautiful, but the customer service has been horrible. Issues have taken much too long to resolve. Maureen is great though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dalton Carpet Center

Posted on: 9/15/2013

Awful

We had to have our hardwoods refinished again. After much negotiating, I thought we had come to an understanding that worked for everyone. However, whatever they put on the hardwoods is chipping and looks so bad that we are having to store our furniture and have the hardwoods refinished again. I would not recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 Chipped finish on hardwood.

J. Andrew's Bridal

Posted on: 9/15/2013

Very helpful

The ladies here were very helpful with my Mother of the Groom dress. The alterations were very good and fast. Would recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Plumbing Services

Posted on: 10/11/2012

Horrible Customer Service

I called and made an appointment with a rude, unprofessional customer service agent. The agent was having a conversation with someone in the office while also taking my call. She hung up on me while I was still asking a question. They called the next day to reschedule due to "scheduling difficulties". However, they wanted to move my appointment to FOUR days later. I will never call this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Moving Men

Posted on: 6/1/2012

Great Move

They were on time, polite, very careful with my things,and no damages. Did the work within the two hours I allotted. Would recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U Dirty Dog

Posted on: 2/27/2008

Very good service

They are very good with our "large" dog. They always accommodate my schedule and are very flexible. Would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value