sunkist
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/09/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
A Single Dad @ Work posted on 12/18/2013
Will use again
Very happy with Anthony and his crew. Fair price and good quality. They do what they say they will do and charge a fair price for it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Omega Carpet and Upholstery Care posted on 3/19/2013
Later Review after carpet dried
Updating review after carpet dried. The carpet in one room was particularly dirty. Once it dried, it has streaks where he missed several inches on either side of where he was running the carpet cleaner. I will have to have it redone. Pictures attached. Just like I said in my last review, hire someone else and not these people.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Outdoor & Tree Services posted on 11/17/2011
Great guys
Mike and his crew did an outstanding job on building my new patio. Good job at a fair price. I have already recommended them to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cleaning Innovation posted on 11/2/2011
Came in expecting a tip
I used one of the 1/2 price coupons out of the Gwinnett Daily. First the negative: When they walked in, the first thing they reminded me of was (1) Tax was extra (2) An extra fee was being tacked on for gas and (3) Tips were expected. I have used other cleaning services before and have NEVER been told a gratuity was expected. So that leaves you with the impression that if you don't agree, there is no telling what will wind up missing when they leave. The positive is that they did do a good job and cleaned what they promised to clean quickly and thoroughly. But by the time they left, the 1/2 off coupon cost me as much as any other housecleaning service. So for Quality, I gave them high marks, but for Overall I gave them low marks since I don't like being put in that position. I will not ask them back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




House / Office Cleaning On Wheels posted on 11/2/2011
Great company
I have been using them for a while. They always do a good job and I would recommend them to anyone wanting their house cleaned by good, honest people. They are also one of the better bargains around.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cafe Aromas Bakery Cafe posted on 11/2/2011
Not very accomodating
I try to always patronize local businesses, especially ones in Lawrenceville. So when I saw a 1/2 price coupon special in the Gwinnett Daily, I got it. I paid $10 for $20 worth of merchandise. It expired only 2 weeks after purchasing it. I got the dates confused, thinking it expired Oct. 31st instead of Oct. 1st. When I went by the place on Oct. 31st, the place was closed down and had moved. I fully accept it was my fault for thinking it was the 31st and not the 1st, but I called the store and asked if they would at least honor the $10 I had already given them. I thought I would at least get a sandwich or a couple of cups of coffee for the $10. No, they said. It was pretty much too bad and thanks for the $10 donation. Apparently, they do not know how to work to keep customers. I will never set foot in this place and after reading the previous reviews that show just how little they think of trying to get and keep customers, I see why the place in Lawrenceville did not prosper. With loyal customers, most all businesses will thrive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC posted on 7/24/2010
These guys did a great job
Arthur came out and worked with us and our insurance agency to pick the right roof for our home. The workers were great and did a good job cleaning up after themselves. I would highly recommend contacting Arthur and using this company for your roofing needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Breda Pest Management posted on 11/6/2008
Satisfied Customer
I have been using them for several years now. Tom W is always on time, polite, and very efficient. If I ever see creepy-crawlies between visits, they come out at no charge and respray. I highly recommend them
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cowart Tree Experts posted on 7/12/2007
satisfied customer
They called back right away; showed up when they said they would; and did a great job doing exactly what they said they would do. I will use them again next time I need trees taken down.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.