BethinRoswell
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/02/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center

Posted on: 8/29/2006

I had a great experience here!

I went to Laser Lights as an alternative to schlerotherapy for my leg veins. Patricia perfomed laser vein removal and already within a week I'm noticing great results. I can't wait to finish my treatment. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zenergize Wellness Spa

Posted on: 7/31/2006

Great Facial

This spa is awesome! I had a great facial with Jennifer, and it was very inexpensive. She's truly knowledgeable and talented. She asked me my skin goals & did not try and sell me products the whole time, like other places I've been to. I'm going to go back soon for Microdermabrasian.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Apple Health Group

Posted on: 7/25/2006

Great Doctors

I just moved and needed a new Chiropractor. This office is gorgeous, and both Dr. Suzanne and Dr. Alex make me feel welcome and genuinely cared for. I made a great choice. They explain everything they're doing. They really help my neck pain very much and I feel like a million bucks when I leave there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith

Posted on: 7/19/2006

I will recommend Dr. Smith to anyone.

I love the care and service I receive at this dental office. The atmosphere is rare for a dental practice, and Dr Jeff actually listens to what I say. Great work too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mind & Body Day Spa

Posted on: 7/10/2006

Great customer service & massage!

The staff made sure to accomodate my last minute surprise birthday appointment. My boyfired said he had the best deep tissue massage with Jessica. We can not wait to go back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Virginia Hill Chiropractic, P.C.

Posted on: 5/16/2006

I got great results!

Dr. Peterson really helped my chronic neck pain and after only a short time. I continue to benefit from his knowledge and help. I feel like a million bucks when I leave there. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alexia Gallery

Posted on: 4/25/2006

The best selection and customer service!

I love unique art jewelry, and this place has the best collection in all of Atlanta, at all price points. The staff is fabulous, so knowledgeable about all the stones and made great suggestions. There is also a huge assortment of hand made crafts & art as well. They are now working on a custome made piece for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Attune Bodywork LLC

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Amazing Massage!

Dale gave me a really fabulous deep tissue massage for such an amazing price. The hot stone massage was great as well. She made sure to pay attention to every spot I said I needed help with, and really made a big difference exactly where I had pain. Not to mention, her location is so convenient, and relaxing! I have gone back to Dale many times since, and recommended her to my family and friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value