jamie1983
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/13/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Superior Remodeling

Posted on: 7/13/2007

Great Company

Peter really put our issues to rest as far as energy efficiency was concerned the insullation in our attic has made a huge difference both in our comfort and our wallet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheshire Animal Clinic & Pet Hotel

Posted on: 7/13/2007

Lady on the Phone was RUDE!!

Let me be clear: DR ALLEN IS AN AWESOME VET AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT! This has been my 2 beloved dogs vet for as long as I have had them, but the other day when I called with a serious behavioral question, the lady who answered the phone was rude! She didnt seem to be listening to the issue, took my phone number and told me she's have the vet call me back and as I was continuing my concerns she told me she had to get the other line and hung up!! And she, nor my vet called me back! I'd never give Dr. Allen a bad review because he is just so considerate and so is most of the staff but that new lady needs a chat!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lazy Day Pool and Spa

Posted on: 7/13/2007

From Concrete hole to garden oasys

Great guys from start to finish exactly what we were looking for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique

Posted on: 7/13/2007

Felt like a Star

I left this place looking a feeling like a star! Their spa packages are to die for!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Christos Pizza

Posted on: 7/13/2007

family atmospere

This is a hole in the wall place with that "Cheers" family atmoshere is just what everyone is looking for. Great for take out, dinners and buisness lunches!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Physique

Posted on: 7/13/2007

Work it Out!!

Love it here! Working out with Amber has made me into the gym rat I want to be!! I owe it all to her!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Autobuff Inc.

Posted on: 7/13/2007

Looks Like New!!

Took my Acura here and it came out looking like a million bucks! Beautiful work, great workmanship!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tate, Joseph MD

Posted on: 7/13/2007

A truly great man!

I have been going to my best friends regular visits with her over the past 4 months and I have fallen in love with Dr. Tate! He is pleasant, reassuring and constantly committed to the health and well being of both my friend and her first child. If only I were pregnant I could see him myself!! I cant sing his praises enough! He is definately worth the drive from Atlanta!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ackerman Security Systems

Posted on: 7/13/2007

No Problems

We called them when we finally decided to upgrade out security system. No issues and we felt we were treated fairly. I'll refer others to them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Looks great

The gutters are clean and they look nice. I think that's all you can really ask for with gutters but the company was great and handled our issues in a professional timely manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value