melyne
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/04/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Team Toyota Scion

Posted on: 10/8/2007

good advertisemet and great service

I took my Toyota 4runner to have oil change done. They adverised that their oil change be done in 45 minutes, when 45 minutes passed, the oil change was not done, they didn't charge me and gave it to me for FREE!. What a bargain! They stick to their 45 minutes oils change advertisement or free. I recommend that you watch the time though.....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robert L O'Kelley DDS PA

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Service

Their service is pretty good. I don't have to wait for my appointment time. if they have available time prior to my appointment, they call me if I want to come soon instead to my appointment time. Very professional environment. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Best Grocery Store in Atlanta

I always buy grocery at Kroger. You know why? It's becasue they have sale everyday plus the more you buy the more discount for Kroger gasoline. They just need to have more cashier on the front because they always busy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McDowell Cleaners

Posted on: 10/8/2007

dependable for garments

My husband is very pleased with thier service and have an options on how your garments be ironed/starch/no starch. very frienly workers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Very Convenient!

The grocery is well organized and sometimes they have sale on grocery. Their pet food are always on sale. I love to spend my $ in this grocery store for dog food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/8/2007

great food & great biscuit

I love Red Lobster especially the coupon in th ecoupon book helps. Very reasonable price w/ a salad & biscuit. I always ask for biscuit everytime we dine in!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Styles of Atlanta

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Service

The hairsytlist are very friendly and very reasonable price for your hair color and style. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dott, Andrew B MD

Posted on: 10/11/2005

best gyn in town

I have been a patient of Dr. Dott snice the 80's and he's a great doctor. I recommend him to all women out there that needs women care....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greenbriar Animal Hospital

Posted on: 5/4/2005

dog's second home

great place to put your pet (dog,cat) when you're are away from home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Tour

Posted on: 5/4/2005

good discount and great service

I always buy my plane tickets from them when I scehdule my travel. Great service! They have great discount on international flights. I recommend their agency to travelers. Their specialty is Asian countries.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »