leighann01
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/04/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Pest USA

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Very good

I just moved into a new townhouse. These folks handle our termite prevention. I soon found out I also had a bad ant problem. I called and they came out quickly and serviced the house. No signs of any bugs since. Annual contract required, but they only come out quarterly. Flexible to work around my schedule. If bugs appear between visits, they'll come back out at no charge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reliance Heating & AC Co

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Good service

I just had the company come out to my house for general HVAC maintenance. I just moved into my house (its 5 yrs. old) and it had never been serviced. They arrived when they said they would, and spent quite some time looking things over. Also gave me some great general maintenance tips to add to the life of the system.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chase Manhattan

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Ask for Eric Hoffner

Eric helped me refinance my previous home and purchase my new home. He provides the very best service, including follow-through after the closing. He was invaluable at the closing--really looking out for my interest. I HIGHLY recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 124

Posted on: 4/5/2005

The best

I recently moved and had to find a new hairdresser after using the same woman for 14 years. This place is absolutely fabulous. Brandin does my hair. She cut my hair EXACTLY as I asked her to. She dedicates her time to only you during your appointment time. The products are great too. My hair has never been better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Forsyth Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly, full service vet

The doctors and staff here are really great people--always willing to go the extra mile. They also provide grooming and kennel service. Dr. Avira helped me with a very sick little dog, and was a tremendous help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brown, Morris E., MD

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great Doctor/Poor Office Staff

Dr. Brown is a great doctor, but if their office doesn't take your insurance--beware! Getting your claims settled can be a nightmare, and they don't return phone calls when you are seeking help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Julien Perry DPM

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Absolutly the best

Dr.Perry is tops. He was highly recommended to me by other equally happy with his service. He was the official "foot" doctor for the 1996 Olympics and the Atlanta Beat. His treatment is conservative--with surgery being absolutly last resort. It's tough to get your first appointment (because he is so busy), but once you're in there is no problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value