jasmine1982
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/07/2006
Reviews 27
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 27
Joe's Catering Inc. posted on 2/10/2006
very very delicious foods!
i am really really sure that this is the best catering service in town. wether birthdays, weddings, or any occassion. you will not be disappointed! good fresh delicious foods!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Yoga posted on 2/10/2006
relaxing exercise
i love doing yoga espcially now that i am pregnant. it helps a lot! i have tried lots of places but so far atlanta yoga is one that i really like the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Pet Concierge, Inc. posted on 2/10/2006
my dogs love this place
we usually travel twice a month and one of my dogs get sick during the long travels so we tried atlanta pet conciege and they's really good on taking care of my dogs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ideal Dry Cleaners (Mobile Pick-Up /Delivery) posted on 2/10/2006
they are the best!
i usually just iron my husband's work clothes but its too much hassle, so when we learned about ideal dry cleaners, we tried it and it works better than ironing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




OUR LABOR OF LOVE photography posted on 2/10/2006
very professional!
our labor of love photography took real nice pictures on my niece's wedding last 2 months ago. i just love how perfect the pictures turned out and they are very affordable!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sunrise Clean Care - Carpet, Tile & Upholstery posted on 2/10/2006
they do good job!
we have a peach colored carpet and it is so hard to maintain it.. sunrise clean care did a good job cleaning our carpet. they got rid of the stains and pet odors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




CDC Federal Credit Union posted on 2/10/2006
great!
CDC Federal Credit Union is one of the best bank here in Atlanta. They are so friendly over there and they have good customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bank of America posted on 2/10/2006
best ever!
the poeple working in bank of america are so friendly and what i like about the bank is that they cash your checks very fast and they have a very excellent customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




World Health Spa Massage Therapist posted on 2/10/2006
ok place
i went to this World Health Spa Massage Therapist place last week and they massage ok. i had a terrible back pain and somehow the massage helped ease the pain.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Case Handyman & Remodeling posted on 2/10/2006
good
my friend referred this place to us and so i can say that they really did a good job. i highly recommend this place to all the people in atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 27

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.