Quiet77
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/17/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Atlanta Solution Locksmith Llc

Posted on: 10/3/2011

Scam! I scheduled with another company, not this!

I made an appointment with Atlanta Peach Locksmith after finding them on Kudzu. The person who actually came to my home was from Atlanta Solution Locksmith. They charged me $55 to move my lock down/adjust a screw in the wall. 2 weeks later it is not working again. I called them back yesterday and they were very rude; today I called back and the "manager", Mike, hung up on me twice. I was not yelling or being rude. I am disturbed that they sent out a different company, when I researched and reached out to Atlanta Peach, who was listed on Kudzu, not Atlanta Solution Locksmith.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Hour Atlanta Peach Locksmith

Posted on: 10/3/2011

They sent a different locksmith company! Terrible

I made an appointment Atlanta Peach after finding them on Kudzu. The person who actually came to my home was from Atlanta Solution Locksmith. They did not have the details of the job, and charged me $55 to move my lock down/adjust a screw in the wall. 2 weeks later it is not working again. I called them back yesterday and they were very rude; today I called back and the "manager", Mike, hung up on me twice. I was not yelling or being rude. I am disturbed by them sending out a different company, not the one listed on Kudzu that I researched.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elite Automotive

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Great prices, quick, and friendly!

Manuel has been working on my Lincoln for more than a year, and I am VERY satisfied. His prices are far better than competitors, and the issue is always fixed. And the staff is nice, which is a definite plus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Dermatology PC

Posted on: 7/13/2009

Terrible Staff! No service!

My first indication that they were rude and inept came on my first appointment a year ago. They scheduled me for the wrong office; I didn't even know they even had more than one! Since then, it has basically happened two more times. They don't apologize, they talk over you, and stop listening to talk to each other while you are on the line. They obviously cannot handle one office, let alone two. And service is not a priority. I cannot even get to the doctor to complain, b/c they gave me a wrong email address, and they don't give her messages or faxes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Straughn, Sherrie-Ann MD

Posted on: 4/29/2009

Fed up w/Terrible Service!

Dr Straughn is good, but that is no excuse for her to employ such a rude and unqualified staff. I dread calling there, even to schedule, because they are so inept. They mess up appointment times and locations, and don't seem to even care. The latest incident was me calling in to pick some samples up from the dr. I called the day before, and the person answering the phone took my info and put me on hold, then came back and said it was ok for me to pick up the items the next day. The next day, I called when I was on my way, because I feared that the useless staff would mess something up. Sure enough, the SAME girl answered, and said there was no sample there for me, and that Dr Straugh was at the other location the day before, and could not have authorized leaving the sample. She then asked me who I talked to the day before. I told her she didn't give a name. She said well I was the only person answering the phone, and I don't recall the conversation. She also was talking to her co-worker and ignoring me as I was in mid-sentence. This is the 3rd such incident in less than a year of going to this dr, and I have had enough. I plan to contact her, but I doubt if I can get through these gatekeepers. I am certain that no complaint will get to her either, but she MUST know how terrible her staff is.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dupree Plumbing Co Inc

Posted on: 7/17/2007

Terrible! How could they get these contracts?

Brand new house by Choice Homes. Water temp never right; does not get hot. Called them several times; told that it was correct. Later, Pipe burst in wall when house was less than 2 years old. They tried to deny that it was under warranty. Finally got them out, and they fixed it, but tore up wall and repair work looks shoddy. Now, a year later, I hear pipes knocking in my wall ALL day long, as if they are threatening to burst. This is a brand new house!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value