gottaluv
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/17/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

A USA Appliance

Posted on: 3/29/2013

$216 dollars later and I still have a bad stove

The mechanic that fixed my stove did no diagnostic work but swore he knew what was wrong. Paid them, but in 3 weeks it wasnt' working properly and now it's suddenly a new issue not covered with my oven. They just like to take a quick buck and perform only a quick patch job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Species 24 Hour Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/25/2012

Bait & Switch Pricing

Several times I visited and verified boarding price. Was told a flat rate plus any vaccinations if the pet was out of date. When I dropped my pet off, I was told only per day rate & any missing vaccinations. But when you leave your pet, they will call with additional mandatory screenings, a mandatory medical card, and other misc cost. I declined consent for anything other than the vaccinations quoted and was still forced to pay for charges they hide until they have the pet and you're already on vacation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Emergency Dental Center

Posted on: 3/1/2012

Dr. & Staff could care less about patients

Both are rude and lack compassion. Never trust medical professional who have an attitude when a patient asks questions. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mykonos Grill

Posted on: 9/20/2010

I expected much more

I visited Mykonos Grill for lunch today and was sooo disappointed. The Gyro which they advertise as the best Gyro in town, is a whooping $8 and the meat was extremely dry. The Gryo comes with lemon potatoes which have no lemon flavor and they keep them sitting out until they receive an order..they are not made fresh so of course they do not match the same food temp as your main course. Lastly, they even managed to ruin my favorite greek item which is Spanakopita. The bottom of it was burnt and the spinach and filling was extremely dry and nasty. I could have just burned my $19 instead of eating here. I let the big banner boasting of new management and new chefs trick me into thinking I was going to have a great lunch on the go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCalla Raymer, LLC

Posted on: 8/24/2010

1 star is too much for them.

The seller and myself did everything possible to close this cash deal as soon as possible. However their office dragged their feet every bit of the way and we missed closing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PROMOVE

Posted on: 7/17/2009

Searching by school district

I needed assistance with finding a place for a specific elem school. Although they missed a few apts that were assigned to the school needed, they did save me alot of time by calling many apartments to make sure they met my needs. I did eventually select an apt they preferred.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

National Museum of Patriotism

Posted on: 7/17/2007

Please visit

I visted this musuem and found out thru their marketing director Pat, that this is the only musuem dedicated to patriotism in the entire U.S. We should all visit this rarity which is in our hometown of Atlanta. They also have the Musuem free and open to the public on September 11th. Please contact the museum for additional information.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value