sweetmiss68
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/10/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bogey's

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Fun Place

Staff is wonderful Food is Great.. They just need more room. Bar is always packed and it is hard to get a seat for more than one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JP's Oyster Bar

Posted on: 2/10/2006

OK place

Food is great portions are way to small and cost to much!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 2/10/2006

ugh

Can anyone say pizza needs Cheese, ordered here like 3 times.. Where is the Cheese? Pizza has come with like just bread showing all over the pizza every time. It is like where the heak are the toppings.. Even when ordered with extra cheese same dang thing.. Sad!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Bay

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Good Place

For fast food and wanting somthing good this is a great place.. Lunch deals are great alot of food and good prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Good Place

Nice staff and food always good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little River Wrecker

Posted on: 2/10/2006

OK place

Tow guy was so nice and explain how to do best thing for Ins. He was very careful with car and so nice. Woman inside when we went to get stuff out of daughters car was a bit rude but I think was also just trying to keep things safe..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Wow.

Omg I had a blast there cooking class was great.. People were great. Just wish I could afford all the things I wanted lol

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Good Place

Sevice is good. Food is Great ..My daught goes there so much they know her.. Apps are great try their Cheease dip with the steak and stuff in it.. Drink just ok weak but good. Food is good. I cant say anything bad about this place other than the drinks ...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Paz

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Would never go back

Food was like I paid how much for this Yuck.Service bad.. I don't know how they are still open...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value