catkyle
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/10/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Conscious Touch Massage for Women posted on 4/24/2008
"FEELS SO GOOD"
Kim is a great massage therapist. She has given me two different types of massages and they are wonderful, relaxing and really helps the stress disappear. Make an appointment today, she is the best!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 3/3/2006
Pretty Good!
The food is good, the service is average, but if you order for delivery it is very slow.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Applebee's Neighborhood Grill posted on 3/3/2006
Great Service!
Usually on a weekend evening these types of restaurants are very busy and slow. We went to Applebee's on a Saturday evening and had exceptional service!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Olive Garden posted on 3/3/2006
Wonderful!
As I just posted for the Olive Tree, the Olive Garden is just as good. We went there after the Southeastern Flower Show in Atlanta and it was just so nice to be surrounded by good people and great food after a long tiring day!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ritz Camera posted on 3/3/2006
Poor Customer Service
I called Ritz Camera one day to ask a question and was put on hold it seems like forever. I finally hung up and called another Camera company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jiffy Lube posted on 3/3/2006
One of the finest
Jiffy Lube is one of the finest and friendliest places to go for an oil change.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gyro Wrap posted on 3/3/2006
So-So
This is just a so-so dining experience for me. The food was okay and the atmosphere just normal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Olive Tree, The posted on 3/3/2006
Fabulous!!!
I was at this restaurant yesterday and I have to say it was was of the best dining experiences I have had in a while. The waitress, Susie, was exceptional and very friendly. The food was awesome and the chocolate cake fantastic. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Andersons Old Fashion Bar-B-Q posted on 2/10/2006
Good
Pretty Good food and somewhat reasonable prices for what you get.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Natural Body Spa & Shoppe posted on 2/10/2006
Wonderful!
Friendly, clean, and professional. Very good!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.