catkyle
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/10/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Conscious Touch Massage for Women

Posted on: 4/24/2008

"FEELS SO GOOD"

Kim is a great massage therapist. She has given me two different types of massages and they are wonderful, relaxing and really helps the stress disappear. Make an appointment today, she is the best!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Pretty Good!

The food is good, the service is average, but if you order for delivery it is very slow.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Great Service!

Usually on a weekend evening these types of restaurants are very busy and slow. We went to Applebee's on a Saturday evening and had exceptional service!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Wonderful!

As I just posted for the Olive Tree, the Olive Garden is just as good. We went there after the Southeastern Flower Show in Atlanta and it was just so nice to be surrounded by good people and great food after a long tiring day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ritz Camera

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Poor Customer Service

I called Ritz Camera one day to ask a question and was put on hold it seems like forever. I finally hung up and called another Camera company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 3/3/2006

One of the finest

Jiffy Lube is one of the finest and friendliest places to go for an oil change.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gyro Wrap

Posted on: 3/3/2006

So-So

This is just a so-so dining experience for me. The food was okay and the atmosphere just normal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Tree, The

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Fabulous!!!

I was at this restaurant yesterday and I have to say it was was of the best dining experiences I have had in a while. The waitress, Susie, was exceptional and very friendly. The food was awesome and the chocolate cake fantastic. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Andersons Old Fashion Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Good

Pretty Good food and somewhat reasonable prices for what you get.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

Posted on: 2/10/2006

Wonderful!

Friendly, clean, and professional. Very good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value