revans
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/10/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Disappointed

They came out and reviewed the work I needed to have done. They followed up very quickly with an estimate for part of the work and had stated the other estimate would follow by the end of the week. I called the following week thinking maybe the estimate was lost in my spam mailbox and the person said they had forgotten and promised to by the next day. I never received the estimate. Oh well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hutcheson Horticultural Co

Posted on: 4/26/2012

Disappointed

Representative came out and reviewed the work I needed to have done. They indicated they would followup with a landscape sketch and estimate the following week. At the end of that week I had not received anything and followed up. The person said I would receive something that day. One week later, still nothing. Either they are too busy or just don't care, but why state they will provide an estimate and then not follow through.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jon Carroll Electric Service Inc.

Posted on: 11/30/2010

Great!

I have used Jon's services twice now and could not be happier. Very professional and reliable. He goes the extra mile and ensure the job is done correctly. He installed a chandalier in our 2 story foyer and took the time to ensure it was just the right height, based on what my wife wanted. Can't say enough, don't call another electrician.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Junk Pros Junk Removal

Posted on: 7/5/2010

Great Job

I needed some junk removed from my basement and hauled away. Affordable Junk & Debris Removal showed up on time and did a great job. They were very fast and neat. When the job was finished they swept up the areas. Would definitely recommend their service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hodges Residential Services, Inc.

Posted on: 6/30/2010

Never Provided Estimate

Showed up on time to provide an estimate. After reviewing work that was required, he said he would provide an estimate by the weekend, but I never heard from him again. That was almost two weeks ago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carpet Dry-Tech

Posted on: 6/25/2010

Excellent Job!

Arrived on time and quickly provided an estimate. Did a great job cleaning, including completely removing some spots where paint had stained our carpet. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Remodeling LLC

Posted on: 5/9/2007

Excellent

I would definitely recommend DH Services. Dave did some work on finishing a bathroom in my basement. He did a great job. I will definitely call Dave the next time I need work done around my home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

On The Spot Mobile Grooming

Posted on: 4/18/2007

Disappointed

I had high hopes after reading the other reviews. I called and left a message and recvd a call back that evening. However, I could not work out an appt. based on my schedule so I told Damaris that I would have to call back. I called back with another appt. time (twice) and recvd no return call. I don't know what happened. Updated: I am sorry to hear about your emergencies. I did not receive your messages. I would like to try again and will update the review then. Thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JACKSON ACURA

Posted on: 3/5/2007

Great Dealership

My wife and I bought a new TL from Jackson Acura and the experience was terrific. I would highly recommend Jackson Acura!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Job!

Ramsay Home Maintenance performed electrical, framing, and drywall work in my basement. Steve did teriffic work and is very honest and reliable. He did what was necessary to make sure I was satisfied with the work. I would definitely recommend his services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value