tea_meister
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/25/2007
Reviews 31
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 8

ACME Locksmith

Posted on: 8/3/2009

Great service

After some burglaries in our neighborhood we asked Acme to come out and do a security assessment of our house. Matt showed up right on time and walked us through what steps we could take. He was thorough and helpful and did not try to push any uneeded products or services. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Angel Dentistry

Posted on: 8/3/2009

Thorough and Practical

I have visited Angel dentistry for cleanings and for a serious toothache. In all my interactions I find Dr. Angel to be one of the most hands on dentists i have ever seen. Unlike many places where the dentist see you for about 30 seconds after the tech are done, Dr. Angel actually takes the time to talk to you about what is going on with your teeth. Her staff are friendly and competent, as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrowhead Garage Doors, Inc.

Posted on: 7/4/2009

Great service

I recently had trouble with my garage door opener. Jay correctly and quickly diagnosed te problem. I needed a new opener and hw quoted a reasonable price and got it done quickly! works Great now...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AC Services Appliance Repair

Posted on: 6/18/2009

Prompt and honest service

Rick and his team are honest and efficient. They looked at my washer and recommended a new purchase rather than repair. This meant little benefit to them and i appreciated their candor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Solutions to difficult issues

I have used CTS for several issues that I was unable to resolve myself. I am fairly Computer Savvy but they were able to resolve issues that I could not. Great service, friendly staff,

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EST Enterprises

Posted on: 9/11/2008

Weeds be gone!

These guys offer great solutions for weeds. They can help with even the most stubborn problems, and keep them from coming back. They also have organic solutions for vegetable and herb gardens.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

L'Amore Ristorante

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Classy Italian

This is a hidden gem in Phoenix. The menu has some traditional items on it but there specialties are fantastic. Try the homemade ravioli (mine was lobster) or any of their seafood. The service is tops, the prices reasonable, the portions won't leave you overstuffed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phoenix Zoo

Posted on: 4/17/2008

A Gem in Phoenix

The Phoenix Zoo is a great place to visit year round. Whether it be for one of their many events such as Zoofari to afternoon strolling around. The zoo is well laid out and has a nice combnatation of indigenous and exotic animals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hot Shot Delivery & Storage Inc

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Great service and EASY

Hot shot delivery makes getting small or large items delivered a breeze. We use them to move product and other itmes between two locations. Their staff are friednly and courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marketing Partners

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Practical and Useful information

Marketing partners has practical and usefull suggestion that helped to improve my company's image and showedhow important it is to integrate efforts to maximize the effects for the dollars spent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »