PauldingRetiree
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/14/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Dressler's Jewish Funeral Care

Posted on: 1/19/2010

Caring Knowing Understanding

We were recommended to Dressler's Jewish Funeral Care by the Cemetary when a relative suddenly passed away and no pre-arrangements had been made. Eddie Dressler was very patient with the deceased's son and helped him to arrange everything. The arrangements were perfect and all were satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

King Tux Rentals

Posted on: 7/13/2009

Excellent Service and Value

Needed a Tux last minute for my son's wedding - he neglected to tell me until the last minute!!! Tom at King Tux Rentals met my schedule, had excellent tuxes and accessories, was able to do alterations while we wait and where could you beat a $99 all-inclusive price for a rental, including everything from shoes, socks, suspenders, vest, etc.? Call him for an appointment to rent a tux or asuit --- you won't be disappointed!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kit N Kaboodle Pet Sitting Service

Posted on: 2/22/2008

She'll even play with your pets

Sonia has been visiting our home for years when were away. She plays with our cats, takes in the mail, etc. When we come back, it seems like they prefer her to us. She takes care of dogs and when we had parakeets, she took care of them too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good Mews Animal Foundation

Posted on: 12/22/2006

Wander amongst the Cats and Kittens

Good Mews is a mostly volunteer shelter that allows you to mingle with the cats and kittens until you find the perfect one to join your family and through Jan 31, TWO Fur ONE Adoption Fee Adoptions. They're non-profit and all adoptions includes shots. If you haven't been to a free roam shelter you're in for a treat. Now open for adoptions Saturdays from 10-4, the 1st & 3rd Sundays of the month from 1-4 and by apointment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Percy Kent H DDS

Posted on: 2/14/2006

Truly a Painless Caring Dentist

Want a dentist who can administer novacane without you feeling it. Dr. Percy can do this and is excellent as a dentist in all other areas too. The office is decorated with paintings of birds due to his family's prior association with Audibon. He also has the most extensive waiting room magazine collection I've ever seen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Care Hospital

Posted on: 2/14/2006

Your Cat Gets Personal Service

An atmosphere where the cat can relax along with excellent vet service makes this a winner. Sometimes they get backed up and you have a wait and the prices aren't cheap, but worth it for the boss in your family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mainstreet Tavern and Grille

Posted on: 2/14/2006

Buckhead Quality in Paulding County

The chef is exquisite. His desire to locate in a more rural area than Buckhead is the only reason we've got him and they don't. He just moved two blocks south of his original location on Main Street, now adjacent to the railroad tracks in old Hiram. Worth a visit from anywhere in Paulding, Cobb and Douglas counties.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value