lqdmetal65
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/27/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

A Single Dad @ Work

Posted on: 4/16/2014

Excellent Work!

Anthony and his team arrived on the scheduled day and turned my neglected front and backyard into neat outdoor environment. All for a cost effective. I am confident that I will use Anthony and his team for all my future lawn care needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 1/8/2014

It's ALL Good when AllGood Plumbing is on the job

I followed all the instructions to help prevent pipes from bursting but to no avail. Tuesday afternoon, a pipe burst and ran like a white water rapid from my garage to the driveway and down the street. Because of my previous experience with them, I called AllGood Plumbing and the friendly voice on the other end told me no one could get to me before Friday. However, she did not leave it at that. She wanted to help me at least get the water shut off until someone could arrive. Unfortunately I could not find the shutoff valve in the obvious places. William got on the line, took pity on me and came out. His knowledge, patience, tenacity, and thoroughness all served to make my second experience with AllGood plumbing a truly positive one. They could have just put me in queue. They did not. They could have just let me fend for myself until Friday, they did. This kind of service you can't buy a review for. Experience them for yourself and you will know like I know - It's ALL Good when AllGood Plumbing is on the job. :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sam Electrical Services & Repairs

Posted on: 5/23/2013

Dedicated Circuit Installation

Wow! I have a brand new dedicated circuit and can use my treadmill in the garage. No more tripping the breaker. Explained everything and while he was not the cheapest, I certainly got what I paid for and it was worth it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

911 Lawn Services

Posted on: 4/5/2013

Simply the Best!

Wow! That sums up how wonderful both my front and back yard looks right now. They arrived promptly at 8 am and in 2 hours transformed my from a wild safari to a neat and clean space! This company rocks and now that I found them, I am keeping them! You cannot go wrong with 911!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zone Home Solutions

Posted on: 4/3/2013

Best Terminate Inspector I know!

I only see him once a year but it always a pleasure to see Michael. He is knowledgable and during his last visit, he informed of additional services available through Zone Home Solutions. I have had my terminate service with them since 2005 and I am happy to say that I am termite free. Kudos to Michael and the Zone Home Solutions staff. I look forward to expanding the services I receive from them in the near future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Electric Service & Install

Posted on: 12/20/2008

Great Service Part Deux

Once again Joe Cox proved his is a man of his word. I previously wrote to exhault his installation of my digital thermostat. The installation went well. However, the thermostat (I found out later), was not compatible with my older system. This was no fault of Joe. However, I did call him and he came out again at NO CHARGE and installed a mechanical thermostat. This is no small deal as he resides on the other side of town. Big thanks to Joe Cox and Georgia Electric. As long as you are in business, we can do business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cool Masters, Inc.

Posted on: 7/27/2007

Cool Masters, Alex is the Man!

I have had previous experience with Cool Masters and when the company I actually have a warranty with played hide and seek while I sweltered in the heat, I remembered my previous experience with Cool Masters and decided to give them a call. Just like Superman, Alex showed up on time, showed my old A/C unit who was the boss, and I am now sitting in my cool home. This is a company you can call with confidence and know you will receive your money's worth in service, knowledge, and economical solutions! Thanks Alex! Thanks Cool Masters!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Heating & Air, Inc.

Posted on: 7/27/2007

Communication is key

I contacted this company based on reviews found here. The initial visit went well and the tech informed me that I needed to defrost my system before he could add coolant. He said he would return the next morning since he had a gig on Wesly Chapel. However the second visit never took place because the tech never showed up. I called the tech directly and Metro Heating and air. 1 hour later I received a call from the tech informing me that he was ill and maybe able to come in the evening. Once bitten twice shy. I called another vendor who arrived promptly and fixed my problem in under an hour. Communication is essential in all business dealings. By not informing me or providing me with alternative to a time that Metro Heating and Air set, trashed any credibility.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value