kirrak
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/15/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Builders Floor Covering & Tile

Posted on: 7/20/2011

Great Customer Service! Great Deal!

I purchased the Kudzu backsplash deal and was absolutely impressed by the quality of both the tile and the workmanship. I love it! And Jennifer was great to work with, she handled all the details including coordinating with the countertop installation. I know the deal sounds too good to be true, a beautiful backsplash for $600 including tile and decorative inserts, but it's true. I love my new backsplash and granite countertops. I couldn't be more pleased with Builders Floor Covering. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Timeless Residential

Posted on: 7/20/2011

Great to work with!

Timeless Residential installed granite countertops in coordination with Builders Floor Covering, who installed the tile backsplash. Justin was great to work with and very patient while I searched for the perfect piece of granite! The installation went perfectly. I highly recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Absolute Window Cleaning Inc.

Posted on: 7/20/2011

Job well done!

Paul provided an estimate, confirmed the appointment and showed up when he said he would. He washed every window by hand and did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highly Recommend!

Jim is absolutely one of the best professionals I have hired. He charges by the hour which can sometimes be a concern but he did not waste one minute. I had a list of problems I was aware of with the irrigation system and he fixed all of them. He also checked the entire system to make sure it was functioning properly. Well worth the money spent and I now know more about my irrigation system than I did before. I would highly recommend Underground Corrections to anyone needing sprinkler repairs and will recommend the company to all my neighbors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

KTM Roofing Company, Inc.

Posted on: 3/3/2010

Our KTM Roof is the Best Roof in our Neighborhood!

I contacted five 5-star rated companies for estimates. I checked references. All have been in business from 20 to 35 years and none had any BBB or contractor complaints. The process took two months. KTM was not the lowest price or the most expensive. Dan was our representative and he was absolutely THE BEST! Very knowledgeable and professional; he went on the roof and took detailed pictures and answered every question and concern we had. He was willing to negotiate and his estimate was very competitive. Our 4 replacement skylights were installed by a specialty company. KTM coordinated and worked very well with them. We have a very complex roof and the installation took two days. The crew took very good care of our extensive landscaping and they were meticulous in cleaning our yard after they were done. Our roof is beautiful and many of our neighbors have commented on what a great job KTM did. I would definitely ask for Dan as he really understands the concept of "great customer service." A rarity in the home services industry. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henderson Painting & Dry Wall INC.

Posted on: 1/26/2010

Very Good Customer Service

I have used Henderson to replace rotted wood, replace fixed windows and for some light painting. I have also recommended them to my neighbors who have been happy with their work. Most recently a wood rot and window replacement went well, however, the painting was not as good. To Joel's credit he came out the next day, looked at the work and immediately agreed to redo it. The second time around it was beautiful (Thanks Jon!) I'm a happy customer and will continue to recommend Henderson.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T & D Landscaping

Posted on: 7/16/2008

Just OK

T-D removed my existing sod and replaced with new sod. The price was good, the actual installation just OK. Some sprinkler heads were damaged and not properly replaced. Found the follow-up customer service to be disappointing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rayfield Tree Care, Inc.

Posted on: 7/13/2007

Highly Recommend!!

Mr. Rayfield did an excellent job pruning several trees in our yard. He also gave great advice on what was and wasn't needed. He showed up on time and his quote was accurate and fair. Very pleasant to work with. He is very particular about not damaging trees and climbs them with rubber-soled shoes to minimize damage. Worth the money just to watch him climb! Our trees look great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Albrights Floorcovering Company

Posted on: 2/15/2006

would recommend

Great local flooring store. We purchased tile from them and got a good price. The installation went smoothly and quickly. Brian was our salesperson and he was knowledgeable and attentive. Would recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

K & S Piano Services

Posted on: 2/15/2006

Would recommend

Keith tunes our piano twice a year and he always does a great job. He's friendly, professional and sends out reminders when the piano is due to be tuned. Would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value