kmogram
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Carlyle's Catering

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Good Caterer

I've used this caterer several times and they've always come through on time with great food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appliance Doctor Northside

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great In Home Service

I've used Appliance Doctor for service calls on almost every appliance in my home over the past 10 years. They always do a great job, in some cases telling me it was time to buy something new rather than waisting money on their repair bill. Honest, hard working, smart folks here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Art of Cruising

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great Agent for Cruises

Arthur at Art of Crusing will help you pick the perfect cruise. He takes care of all the details, helps you get upgrades, and makes sure all air, hotel, and transportation is coordinating for "clear sailing." I've gone on at least three cruises that Arthur arranged. All were a blast!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fabulous Creations

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great Place for a Reception or Special Event

My organization has hosted several multi-day events at Signature Events. There is plenty of room here, lots of parking, and they have a bar area and full kitchen with catering. The owners are great people and will make sure your event is a success.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kenneth Kligman DDS

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great Dentist

Dr Kligman runs a top notch office and take good care of his patients. My wife and I have been his patients from years. He doesn't push services, but tells you the truth about your teeth. If you have an emergency, even on a holiday, they'll take care of you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Controlled Climate Services

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Honest Knowledgeable AC Service

Controlled Climate has been providing AC maintenance and repair service for my residence for the past 15 years or so. All of the technicians who've provided service are knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great Service

The folks at this Jiffy Lube are smart and considerate. These guys will treat you right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly and Smart

If you need an electrician, these folks can do everything you need. They have set fees for each job and give you a price before they start work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Yoga Center

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Relax and Unwind Here

I highly recommend the Gentle Yoga class on Tuesdays at 6:30 PM. Yoga releaves stress and tones your body, mind, and spirit. Laura is great teacher!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value