circlette
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/16/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Rachal, Mack J MD

Posted on: 10/2/2014

Needs new staff!

My husband and I both used to go to Dr. Rachal but the staff and billing have become such an issue we both left. There are huge charges for Dr. Rachal spending one second to burn off moles and the screenings are coded in such a way that our preventative insurance won't pay and we have to spend hours hassling with them. Today the staff was just plain rude to my husband on the phone. Dr. Rachal is good but we've had it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northlake Church of Christ

Posted on: 12/13/2010

Great community

Writing to second the fact that the first person must be mistaken...the new facility can hold more members but the congregation is about 300 diverse, friendly and helpful folks. I've been attending for 10 years and even though I'm not from a COC background, I've found my church home here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Animal Nuisance Control

Posted on: 1/15/2008

Quality service and followup

Nicholas did a great job last fall ridding our home of an infestation of squirrels and rats in the attic and garage. He was great about following up to make sure the problem was fixed without lingering issues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazing Service, Great Value

We recently had a "deep scrub" on our house, and are amazed at the service provided by Camille's team. They really did pick up and move all the objects in our disorganized house and cleaned everything until it sparkled! Camille is professional and courteous, and her team are wonderfully talented, hardworking and efficient. The service is a great value, too. You won't be sorry if you give them a try!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wright Media Group LLC

Posted on: 7/3/2007

Poor quality video of our wedding reception

Perhaps, based on other reviews, they have improved since our wedding reception in 2002. We got a basic package, but paid extra for lights. Unfortunately, it seems as though the videographer hardly used the lights. For about 90% of the tape, our guests faces were only recognizable in silhouette. The company refused to refund the money we paid for the lights (we only asked for that portion back, even though the entire tape was ruined by the lack of lighting). I personally will never use them again, so buyer beware.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great service!

Glenn did a really great job on our overfull gutters, and even cleaned up all the debris and gave us some maintenance pointers. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Intown Acupuncture

Posted on: 1/28/2007

Relaxing and enriching

I was very apprehensive about acupuncture before my first visit to Intown Acupuncture. Kimberly and her staff put me at ease immediately...they are professional and also maintain a nurturing, welcoming environment in their office. The treatments are relaxing and effective. I'd highly recommend this practice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golusinski, Lawrence Leo Jr MD

Posted on: 8/4/2006

Responsive, works to inform as well as heal

My husband found Dr. Golusinski a few years back and I switched over too to get great, responsive medical care. Dr. G takes the time to work with patients, listen to your needs and concerns and even provides educational material (ie. gave me information on how to research the effacy of vitamin supplement brands) as the situation arises. His staff are also professional and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ambrosia Salon

Posted on: 8/4/2006

Watch out for horrible customer service/scheduling

I first went to Ambrosia in their old location on Peachtree in 2004. I was donating for "locks of love" and got a good cut. When I went back for my touchup, my appointment had been "lost" and no apologies were offered for my 30 mile RT drive. I did not recognize the name and made an appointment yesterday...again to donate...and AGAIN, this slack salon did not have my appointment on the books and sent me away. Again, no apologies or attempt to do anything to keep me as a customer after two times burning me. I wouldn't recommend going here when there are so many other good salons in Atlanta!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value