kozinga
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 1/11/2012

Great Service

I called this morning for an electrician and John and Terry came out within two hours. Absolutely loved the quick response. They were able to determine the issue with my electrical outlets quickly and got started fixing them right away. I have no complaints. For the price that was offered for service I even decided to add surge protection for the house. I'd definitely call on them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 7/24/2009

No more whistling here!

Thanks to AllGood and Chris Melton my ears are no longer ringing! Thanks to Chris he stopped the loud ringing everytime water ran in my house. Truly appreciate that especially since I will have family in town this weekend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boneheads

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Great Shrimp

I love the Boneheads Shrimp. The sauce is so flavorful with a hint of heat. I have a hard time trying other menu items because I'm hooked on the shrimp.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/26/2005

great place

I came here for my very first massage. By the time I was done I was ready for another hour. Great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Affordable and professional

If you need a trim, nothing fancy, this is a good salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palm Beach Tan

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Great place

This place is great. They have a variety of tanning beds to choose from. The people there are very friendly. Very clean and you definitely end up with a nice tan.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petsmart

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Great store

The best place to go for all your pet's needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Wonderful arrangements

Helpful people, beautiful arrangements!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Devry University

Posted on: 4/26/2005

just ok

Some professors lacked social skills and were past due to retire. But the level of education the school provide was good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/26/2005

great airline

I love flying with Delta. I'm always comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value