conhig61
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/18/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 2/23/2014

A great experience.. Great folks!

My car had scratches from a car wash in a previous life. David came to my home and spent 30 min assessing the situation and we scheduled the job. On the day,he arrived on-time, exceeded my expectations, and my car looks better than ever. He spent a lot of time and his attention to detail is amazing. Even gave me pointers for maintaining! If you need detailing, Lonadiers is your detailer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee Ford Lincoln

Posted on: 11/20/2013

New F150 - GREAT Experience

I purchased an F150 on 11/12/13. Philipp Hildner was the salesman and the experience was the best purchase experience to date.. (and I have had more than my share). Philipp was professional, knowledgeable, straight-shooting, and I left feeling that I had a great deal on a nice truck and that I made the right decision to reach out to this dealership when looking to replace my 2008 Sport Trac. People like Philipp (and John Herrin in the service dept there), should help Cherokee Ford move to the top of the heap due to their integrity and honest manner in which they perform their job functions . I have to say that honesty seems to be the foundation that this business is built upon and that is very hard to come by these days. Give them a chance, they will earn your business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kimberly Painting, LLC

Posted on: 2/7/2013

Great job, on time and a good value

Mark was great, Martin and the crew were equally impressive. Three days from start to finish and no mess. A great exprience from start to finish!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stands behind his work!

Henry cleaned my roof and replaced my vent boots last Sept. He did a great job but unfortunately,I had a very small leak on one of the vent boots after all the recent rains. I called him and he was out the very next day at 7:30 PM and got my problem corrected. Not only is he great to work with, he stands behind his work and did not hesitate to come running at the first sign of trouble!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Always a pleasure

Tony Rigdon (Inv# 56472)was my fall technician. I purchased the 2 system protection plan in the spring of 2010. Tony arrived on time, did a great job and gave my heating systems a clean bill of health. It's so nice to have a HVAC contractor you can trust to do the job honestly, without feeling a high pressure sales pitch, and knowing that the job was done correctly. Casteel is the only HVAC contractor for me. Keep up the good work. Thanks so much!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wood Replacement Project

Archway/ A&R are my preferred contractors for any project too big for this weekend home project warrior. They completed a kitchen project in February 2009, and after dealing with these guys, I will never contract with anyone else. They are honest, dependable, and do great work. Mike and Dan are the best and their employees are top-notch. Great work, completed on time and without a hitch!! I'll hire them for the MBR remodel, which will be the next project.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & R Stone Granite Countertops

Posted on: 2/22/2009

Like No Other Contractor I have ever worked with

Chris, Mike, Bob, Marcio and Rick were all incredible. My job was completed on time and without any issues. The workmanship is top notch and the kitchen remodel exceeds my expectations. I look forward to working with A&R to remodel my master bath next year and will recommend A&R to all my friends and colleagues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earthly Matters Painting

Posted on: 2/18/2006

Great Job! I'm a lifetime customer

Jeff and his crew are top-notch. I am a picky customer and they truly exceeded all my expectations. The job was done quickly, professionally and was reasonably priced. These guys are as picky as their customer, what a pleasure to work with them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value