sara573
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/03/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

good work

They have installed new lighting for me and it makes a huge difference in my house and on my deck.good work

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Priya Indian Cuisine

Posted on: 6/26/2008

I love it

The food was a bit pricy, but the quality of the food and the service we recieved was fantastic. Went here for our anniv. and have no regrets about it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe de Paris

Posted on: 6/26/2008

Great food

They have very good variety of salads to offer. I have really enjoyed their pasta and my friend loved their salads. I have been there once but will visit again soon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Homemade Cookies And Fudge

Posted on: 6/26/2008

Truely one of the best!

They have the tastiest delicious cookies I have ever tasted! My kids love them too! Try them you won't regret!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eye Elements

Posted on: 6/26/2008

Excellent service!

I was there quite a while ago, first time I went to check my eyes in years. The service was amazing, everyone was so helpful and professional, and I found exactly what I wanted there. Definitely will stick with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Painting & Home Improvements

Posted on: 6/26/2008

Completely impressed

The attention to detail and customer service was exceptional. We had two separate projects happening at one time and we were completely impressed. They even took great care of preparing and cleaning up. They are by far the best painting company we have ever used.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eclipse Di Luna

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Wonderful

I recommend this place. They have the best food. It's a really pretty atmosphere and great customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aero Automotive

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Great experience

I had a great experience at Aero. I found him on Kudzu. He found the part I needed and we waited until I was able to find a loaner car to complete the service. I dropped the car off on Saturday and picked it up Tuesday morning. His quote was much better than what I had found elsewhere, and he's very nice and patient

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stoney River Legendary Steaks

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Great time!

Not only was their food excellent! but their service was great. For a busy Saturday night, we were able to get our food promptly and were well taken care of by the waiting staff. I believe even the manager came to our table to check on everything for us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrowhead Plumbing, LLC

Posted on: 6/15/2008

Good pand clean service

The guy was polite, explained the problem and after repair left the place clean. I was very satisfied of the service and will recommend this company to all my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »