glo415
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/05/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

W & Jr Painting

Posted on: 10/20/2014

Great Painters

Thank you William and Crew. Wonderful working with you. Great Paint Job and attention to details. Our house looks so good. I was very impressed with you and the gentlemen that painted our home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tidal Wave Response

Posted on: 3/22/2013

Excellent Company with Wonderful Employees

Everyone that we met from Tidal Wave were great experienced professionals. We appreciate so much how they helped with all aspects of this process. After calling them about water damage, they arrived at our home so quickly and continued to work daily until all the work involved was completed to restore our home to perfect condition.Work was completed in a very timely manner. They were great about working with our insurance company. We were impressed with all of the staff/workers. They were extremely professional, but also very nice and understanding. Highly recommend the complete team from Tidal Wave Response and Quality Restoration.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mailboxes PDQ

Posted on: 11/19/2012

Great Service and Quality of Work

Thank you Paul for the excellent repair of my mailbox door. The new door looks great. You did such a good job. You are so nice and I appreciate the quick service and the quality of the installation on my mailbox door. The whole transaction was a pleasure. I highly recommend Paul and Mailboxes PDQ.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arc Angel Electric Corp.

Posted on: 7/1/2011

Excellent Work & Customer Service.

Thank you Seth and Neri for the excellent customer service on 3-7-14. Seth and Neri were very prompt, professional and extremely nice. Wonderful to work with you and I appreciate your recommendations. Arc Angel has provided us with great electrical service for several years now. Great company to call and depend on for all your electrical needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cornerstone Roofing Inc

Posted on: 7/19/2010

Excellent Company/Highly Recommend

Cornerstone Roofing is a pleasure to deal with. They are professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I have always appreciated the good service and quality of work they have done at my home. They have always been on schedule and the employees are very professional and courteous. I will continue as needed in the future to use their services and to recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Brite Pressure Washing, Inc.

Posted on: 6/19/2010

Excellent Service

It was a pleasure to work with All Brite from the beginning of the quote process to the finished job. They did an excellent job at our home. Driveway, patio, sidewalks, white railings on deck etc. look great. I will use their services again in the future and will recommend them. Thanks for great results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accu Care

Posted on: 8/5/2007

Great Cleaning and Service

I read all the reviews about Accu Care on this site and thought I would try their service. Jason and Courtney are a pleasure to work with. I cannot get over how great my carpets look. Jason did an excellent job cleaning my carpets, I am just amazed how how good they look. His knowledge about carpets in general is so professional and was willing to take the time to explain what he would be doing during the cleaning process on my carpets. I really appreciate the care and quality of service Accu Care provided and I will look forward to calling them for my future needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value